We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Asian and Sushi in the area”

Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine
Ranked #5 of 54 Restaurants in Westford
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Westford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Asian and Sushi in the area”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Best Mai Tai -- famous in the area for these! Fresh, non-greasy Asian food that simple can not be beat in the area. If you like the Asian food in the mall - first there is something wrong with your taste buds, second, you never had Bamboo food. Great selection of both Asian and Sushi and a great buffet if you are into that. It is pricier than most Asian restaurants, but worth every extra cent. Do yourself a favor and stop eating bad Asian food and go to Bamboo!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mark919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    63
    23
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deer Isle, Maine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Such a treat!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

When I lived in nearby Harvard this was our Asian restaurant of choice. Now we live in Northern Maine and each trip south we find (or make) a reason to visit Bamboo. Delicious food carefully prepared, served by first rate wait staff in an immaculate and beautiful space. If only it were closer!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dextred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Wide variety or choices”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Loved the choices, and the food is all pretty good. It is the best Asian restaurant I have tried in the vicinity. From Sushi/Sashimi to Chop Suey and dumplings, they have everything and everyone covered.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris_Stolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
112 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Great sushi,”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

When we want takeout, we tend to go here for takeout sushi. We have also been here for their Sunday night buffet. Definitely the bet Asian food around and the sushi is delicious, nice and fresh. The restaurant is always busy, which speaks to its popularity and the quality of its food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank woodchucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Our favorite chinese and sushi spot”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We love Bamboo!!! For takeout we go for chinese…for eat in, always sushi! sometimes it is hard to decide…The meal is always fresh, staff is helpful and gracious and the atmosphere is nice.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank chizandpidge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Bamboo Fine Asian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing