We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“quiet”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cozy Corner Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Cozy Corner Motel
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Williamstown
fl
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“quiet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

Whenever I travel in that area, this is where I stay. Walking outside next to the creek with your coffee in the morning and just walking up from the restaurant in the evening. A peaceful getaway, clean rooms and nice owners.

Room Tip: Ask for a room next to the creek or upstairs overlooking the balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank magdaluvn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccwmotel, Manager at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this review, 7 August 2012
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again,Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs!! It was an honor having you as
a guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon in williamstown, Massachusetts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    30
    13
    4
    5
See reviews for
29
28
12
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2011

We stayed this motel for three nights visiting family . Very good breakfast , clean rooms also very nice family . "home away from home"

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John10256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccwmotel, Manager at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this review, 7 August 2012
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again,Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs!! It was an honor having you as
a guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon in williamstown, Massachusetts
Report response as inappropriate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2011

Room was clean and heat worked well for us. Room has color tv and phone. Hotel offers some basic amenities such as breafast, ice machine and soda machine. Breakfast was fresh and came along with choice of coffee and juice. Location was great, near to Williams college. Good option for budget minded travellers like us.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 30rockil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccwmotel, Manager at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this review, 10 November 2011
Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again,Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs!! It was an honor having you as
a guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon in williamstown, Massachusetts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2011

This is a small motel close to the center of Williamstown, where you can access the wonderful Williams College Art Museum and the Clark Institute, and only a few miles from Mass MoCA. The staff is friendly and accomodating, the room was very clean and comfortable. A small fridge and microwave made it easy to keep juice and fruit, so I didn't have to eat every meal out. Easy on the budget.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Christy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ccwmotel, Manager at Cozy Corner Motel, responded to this review, 29 October 2011
Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again,Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs!! It was an honor having you as
a guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon in williamstown, Massachusetts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamstown
1.5 mi away
The Williams Inn
The Williams Inn
#4 of 13 in Williamstown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Orchards Hotel
The Orchards Hotel
#5 of 13 in Williamstown
4.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
5.1 mi away
The Porches Inn at MASS MoCA
The Porches Inn at MASS MoCA
#1 of 3 in North Adams
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Williamstown Motel
Williamstown Motel
#1 of 13 in Williamstown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
3.5 mi away
Berkshire Hills Country Inn
Berkshire Hills Country Inn
#7 of 13 in Williamstown
4.0 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
2.0 mi away
MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL
MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL
#3 of 13 in Williamstown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozy Corner Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozy Corner Motel

Property: Cozy Corner Motel
Address: 284 Sand Springs Rd, Rte 7, Williamstown, MA 01267-2250
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Williamstown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Williamstown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Cozy Corner Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are few minutes away from the Williams College, Williams College Museum of Art, Sterling and Francine Clark Art Institute, Williamstown Theater Festival 62 Center for Theater and Dance, and Mass MoCA, the Museum of contemporary Art in North Adams, as well as close to borders of state of Vermont and New York. Tanglewood- Summer home of Boston Symphony Orchestra.Golf (18-Hole Courses) Taconic Golf course, Waubeeka Golf Links -Tennis Twelve Clay and 6 Hard Surface Courts -Swimming Famed Sand Springs Thermo Mineral Water Pool (3-minute drive) -Hiking & Biking In breathtakingly beautiful scenic .Horses & Hayrides from Valley View Farm Select gentle to spirited steeds (lessons available) -Skiing Brodie Mountain offers snow tubing for all ages and Jiminy Peak.There is on site cozy corner restaurant also there is beautiful brook on side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Cozy Corner Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing