We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizza ”

Hot Tomatoes Neapolitan Pizza
Ranked #17 of 47 Restaurants in Williamstown
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Holliston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza ”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

We were visiting for Bay State Games and decided on a whim to try this place. We are glad we did. The pizza was delicious. The place is nothing to look at, but since its a take out place we didn't care. We'll be back the next time we are in the area.

Helpful?
Thank amotedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    22
    1
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just what was needed”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We were in Williamstown as part of a college tour of New England. On our night there, we were well and truly tired with no desire for a restaurant meal. We ordered pizza from Hot Tomatoes. Absolutely delicious! The barbequed chicken pizza was so good we were fighting over it. The pesto one was also good. And the sizes are generous. Two mediums were very generous for two people. Perfect meal with a bottle of wine and a tv movie.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rosiesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourne, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza!”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

It was late on a Friday night (almost 10) and we wanted something to eat. Lucky to arrive at Hot Tomatoes at five minutes of ten and they took our order. We got a cheese pizza and a vegetable pizza. They were so good ! I love all of the fresh broccoli, mushroom and onions on the veggie. May go there tonight too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bennington, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Fresh Pizza!”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Nice fresh thin crust,fresh toppings!
Try the buffalo pizza! OMG
We will be back for more every time we are in town :)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank lauren k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hancock, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good pizza if you want take-out”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Really good pizza (probably the best in town, but that's not saying much), but there is no seating, so you have to take out. Wish they had tables and served beer. If they did, we'd be regulars!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hot Tomatoes Neapolitan Pizza also viewed

Williamstown, Berkshires
 
Williamstown, Berkshires
Williamstown, Berkshires
 

Been to Hot Tomatoes Neapolitan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing