We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skip the restaurant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Boston / Woburn
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
United States
1 review
“Skip the restaurant”
Reviewed 19 June 2013

One of the worst experiences in a hotel restaurant. The servers do not do their job and do not pay attention to the guests. Food was not great either. Room was ok - had a strange odor and the bathroom needs an update on the decor.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

937 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    303
    308
    174
    86
    66
See reviews for
267
203
38
320
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

Very good location off highway and 20 minutes from downtown .
Fast and clean,average service which is not great for a Hilton.try to get a room not inward facing as can be noisy from bar and pool.
Food is also average.

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank 187069Mario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Rooms were nice and clean. Older hilton facility and it shows. Don't pay the extra for the Executive floor - not worth it. Location is about 30 minutes from downtown boston in traffic, 15 mins no traffic. Not much around for food / shopping.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgewaterHGI, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Boston / Woburn, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input and will keep your comments in mind as we constantly look for new ways to improve our guests' experience. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and let us know how we are doing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2013 via mobile

Had my daughter flying out of Logan Sunday AM and had 1 room with 2 doubles reserved. She asked about an upgrade to a king and I mentioned my daughters needed a pull out or roll away for them. She opted to give us 2 adjoining rooms and comped the 2nd room for free. I was a diamond member with Hilton so that probably helped! Thanks Hilton staff! I will recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaineLobster45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013

The hotel room was very nice and modern. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. I did stay on a weekend and there was a wedding so there was a bit of overflow and a couple of loud drunk people but that is not the hotels fault, and they did not stay on my floor.

It looks like the place was built in the late 80's-90's but still very well mantained and they had an indoor pool which was a plus for me because I love to swim.

Room Tip: Any floor a wedding party is not staying on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2013

This hotel is clean and the staff friendly. My only complaint is the additional charge for wifi - $9.99 each day. The rate was not cheap and this service should have been included in the price of the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Overall the stay was great. Staff was polite. However, they didn't seem very sensitive to Hilton Honors Gold member status. No upgrade though it was given to others (non-gold-members) not traveling with us. That much was a dissapointment.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woburn hotels
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
1.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
1.9 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
0.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Woburn
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#10 of 11 in Woburn
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boston / Woburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boston / Woburn

Property: Hilton Boston / Woburn
Address: 2 Forbes Rd, Woburn, MA 01801-2103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boston / Woburn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 344
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unwind at the Hilton Boston/Woburn, a hotel in Woburn, MA just minutes from Boston in Cummings Park Business Center and 20 minutes from Logan International Airport. Relax in a guest room or upgrade to a suite with a separate living area and conference table. Reserve an Executive Room for exclusive access to the Executive Lounge with complimentary breakfast from Monday through Friday and complimentary evening snacks from Monday through Thursday. Our hotel offers complimentary transportation within a five-mile radius. Visit Boston attractions, ride the nearby Commuter Rail and discover the excitement of downtown Boston, or dine out at local Woburn restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Boston / Woburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Boston / Woburn Hotel Woburn
Hilton Hotel Woburn
Hilton Woburn
Woburn Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing