We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Woburn)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
94
96
29
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
96
29
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdave and bustersfront deskroom was cleanbusiness tripwould definitely stay here againbreakfast and dinnerstayed here for two nightschecking outfree breakfastbistromarriottbostonmicrowavestarbucksfreewayconvenienceproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

This Courtyard is well off the freeway and has a number of good amenities, including in-room coffee, a pool, and a nice bistro with coffee and breakfast service. It is bright and cheery on the inside (in contrast to the red brick on the outside). The only drawback is that it isn't really close to any stores or restaurants, so you have to drive everywhere. But the bed was super comfortable with a ton of pillows, so the sleep quality was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackonferry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! Two new restaurants will be opening across the street and next door to the hotel in the coming months. Please contact the hotel front desk for updates on their progress.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We had booked a King room which quiet and comfortable. There are plenty of nearby eateries close by.. The staff was helpful and friendly. We will stay here again on our next outing. We have stayed in this area many times at different Hotels and have now found our favorite.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flora H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to be your favorite! Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This is a decent hotel in a great location near a few malls and nice restaurants. The staff here is well informed and likable, and do make you feel welcome. They recognize you as an Elite member and offer you something from the pantry (except alcohol as it is not allowed by state regulations). The rooms are a little dated but clean, but it was very nice to have a fridge/microwave in the room to keep cool and heat up food. The gym is small but had the machines I use and was never crowded. One thing I did love is that they stock plenty of newspapers every day - both USA Today and the WSJ. I did request some soap one evening and it was brought to my room within 3 minutes of me calling so they are definitely on the ball. Overall it meets the quality expectations of a Courtyard Marriott and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRDNDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Thank you for the nice review! Please visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The building is handsome and our $79 room was very clean.

Bear in mind that there is no complimentary breakfast. Food is available but at a premium. The bed was great but the multiple pillows were so thick we kept waking up all night with stiff necks. I requested two flatter pillows for the next night, and housekeeping tried to oblige and left two additional pillows, which were just about the same as all the others. Be sure to set the clock radio or bring your own alarm clock. I requested a wake-up call and it never came.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelin_Bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. I apologize that your wake up call was missed and that a different style pillow was not offered to you. I will review with our team to ensure these areas are addressed. Please feel free to contact me directly should you return to our area and I will ensure all of your requests are accommodated! Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We checked in at the Courtyard for a 2 night stay. We asked a friend for her recommendation and her company uses this hotel when their sales rep. visit the area. Louise at the front desk welcomed us and answered all our questions. The room was comfortable and the dinner at Jakes hit the spot! Loved the Caesar wrap and Quesadillas! Gretchen and Darlene at Jakes were so very nice and helpful.
Our kids loved the pool! We will be back again soon!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews