We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food. Good prices. Great service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #163 of 567 Restaurants in Worcester
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
“Good food. Good prices. Great service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

I like to eat here. Its very good. Better than the average subway. Their food is always fresh. The staff is always FAST and FRIENDLY! Thanks Shrewsbury St Subway!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Shrewsbury Street the Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2013

Shrewsbury Street is the core Subway in Worcester! Nicest store with great outdoor seating. Always clean. Always fresh food. Great staff. I love to sit there and relax in the AM. They offer both the T&G and USA Today every day. I've had them cater my business meetings and they offer free delivery. Everyone in Worcester knows the Shrewsburyt Street location. Last week I stopped in and a bunch of the Worcester Sharks were there too!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“$5 Footlong”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

Their $5 footlong special in September is great, but overall Subway is a fast, cheap, healthy place to eat. The employees at the one on Park Ave are very friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brocolito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“friendly people, listed to my order,”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

it was the way i wanted ,fresh cold cut, bread, and sauce. cookie are the best.. price is good for the entired family

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank nora c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing