We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding staff and clean rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Worcester
Boston
1 review
“Outstanding staff and clean rooms”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2012

The staff at the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the great breakfast are reasons I've been staying here weekly for close to 7 years for business travel. As others have mentioned, Jenn and her sister Rachael go way above and beyond to make sure your reservations are correct and your stay is pleasant. Many others over the years such as Tanner and Deb have also shown the qualities of professionalism and courtesy that you typically see at 5 star hotels and resorts. Although I'm a regular, I see them extending this level of service to every guest when I'm checking in or having breakfast in the lobby so this is just the way they operate, it's not merely preferential treatment to their frequent fliers. As others have mentioned, if you're looking for spotless rooms, comfortable beds and pillows for a good sleep, new flatscreen TV's and a great breakfast, you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 14 December 2012
Greetings Gerry:

On behalf of the entire team at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comment you have given us. This has tremendously strengthened our philosophy of being committed to every guest satisfaction in exchange of personal job satisfaction. And most importantly, you are the reason we are here. Guests like you-- both frequent fliers and new, are the foundation of our hotel. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and the great confidence you have placed in us. THANK YOU!

Tanner Tin
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    47
    27
    12
    24
See reviews for
50
25
14
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2012

the staff at this hotel are pleasant to deal with and very helpful in every way possible. couldnt ask for a better experience with the hotel staff. we stay here frequently and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. great wi-fi also, rooms are always clean and i just enjoy the friendly staff

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 12 December 2012
Greetings Mike:

First of all, THANK YOU. For your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. We know that you have many choices when doing business and we appreciate your selecting us. Team at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester couldn't be happier to know that we have made your stay memorable and we are always looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Tanner Tin
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2012

I left Worcester many years ago, and when I lived there this hotel was far from the best, But I just have to tell you, I am proud to say I stay here now, you did a great job cleaning it up. When I come home to visit my family I stay there once a month from three day to a week. The staff is great, Jenn an her sister are the best front desk rep by far, Don't get me wrong there all good but those two are my favorites.
Debra Quill is an awsome GM and doing a great job, and it was a pleasure meeting her on my last visit. Her smile just makes you feel good. The rooms are beautiful and always ready when you check in. I have my special room and they always try to hold it for me when I make my reserverations.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone I know. They have outstanding customer service and are very proffessional, keep up the good work.
Happy Holiday to you all.

Room Tip: All the room are great, but they can't have my room 217 it's a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 4 December 2012
Greetings Anthony:

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving with your family and loved ones. I would like to extend my appreciation on behalf of the entire team at the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester. The team is at its proudest moment receiving a great comment like yours and we will be sure to keep our service up. Debra, Jenn, Racheal, and the rest of our Guest Service Agents and Housekeeping team would like to personally thank you the next time you visit us. Simply let us know ahead of time and we will pre-block room #217 for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again!

Tanner Tin
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2012

Room was super clean, bed and sheets was fresh, flat screens, front desk was excellent. By far exceeding exspectations. Bathroom was super clean. I stayed in room 101. I used a coupon from roomsaver.com that looked to save me $30.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ljsmith21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 30 November 2012
Greetings! On behalf of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester team, I thank you very much for your comment on the room cleanliness, condition, and the overall savings that you enjoyed. We will put our very best effort making your stay a wonderful one. As winter kicks in, please come and enjoy our discounted holiday deals and also a cup of hot cocoa at the lobby.

Tanner Tin
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston , Ma
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2012

I've been to so many choice hotels, this one made me feel like I was at home. Great Staff and they were very friendly, and very attentive they even helped me with my luggage! I was traveling to the area, and working at Umass. This hotel was reccommended and it was very close to the hospital and they even had a shuttle to pick me up. Breakfast was delicious and my room was comfortable and affordable. I will be back ! Thank you for a wonderful stay and a great night sleep. Where can I buy those pillows!

Room Tip: I stayed on the 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AngelaBoston_Ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 20 November 2012
Greetings Angela! The team at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester would like to extend our heartfelt thanks for choosing to stay with us. Our goal here is to make you feel like you’re home and thank you once again for helping us achieve that goal. We hope to see you again on your next visit.

Deb Quill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
east Hartford
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2012

Stayed one night while attending my aunts wake in Worcester and the staff was courteous and the room was decent and clean the buffet breakfast was delicious and the stall outstanding customer service.didn't have any trouble w tv or Internet. Felt safe, wife liked it as well. Compared to the prices of other hotels nearby, this was def worth the price!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nelly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 20 November 2012
Greetings Nelly! On behalf of the Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a great comment. We definitely will keep up the good work and are looking forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.

Tanner Tin
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2012

This facility and staff were very outstanding, complimentry and courteous. I would not hesitate to stay in this Hotel agian during my travels. The location was great, the rooms were plenty big and clean, exceptional house cleaning. The lobby had 24 hour coffee avialable.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colleen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanner T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Worcester, responded to this review, 21 November 2012
Greetings Colleen:

Us, Quality Inn & Suites family, would like to thank you for your great comments. We are happy to hear that we have made your stay a memorable one and we are looking forward to your next visit. We have fresh lemonade and hot coffee on the house for you 24 hours and we are constantly coming up with new ideas to make your stay even more comfortable.

Deb Quill
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Worcester hotels
0.0 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Worcester
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Worcester Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Worcester
Residence Inn Worcester
#4 of 8 in Worcester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 287 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Worcester
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Worcester
Courtyard Worcester
#5 of 8 in Worcester
4.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Worcester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Worcester

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Worcester
Address: 50 Oriol Drive, Worcester, MA 01605
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Worcester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Worcester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Worcester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn & Suites WorcesterCountry Charm City Convenience The Quality Inn and Suites is the perfect destination for business and leisure travelers visiting the many business, educational, entertainment and recreation venues of central Massachusetts.Offering easy access to the DCU Center, UMASS Medical Center, government and military installations, and downtown cultural attractions, the Quality Inn and Suites, Worcester is the ideal choice for all your business or leisure travel needs.Choose from our comfortable hotel rooms or spacious well furnished suites with full size kitchens and appliances, and then let our enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff ensure your comfort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Worcester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Worcester
Quality Inn & Suites Worcester Hotel Worcester
Quality Inn Worcester
Quality Inn Hotel Worcester
Worcester Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing