We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Kings Inne
Nearby Hotels
Compass Rose(Yarmouth Port)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Hyannis)
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis(Hyannis)(Great Value!)
US$233
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Hill Inn(Yarmouth Port)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crook Jaw Inn(Yarmouth Port)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
177
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed and breakfastcape codplace to stayseparate sitting areacanadian baconwealth of informationslice of heavenmid cape locationnice bathroomshore roadfelt like homesandy neckspent nightsevery morningwonderful staycarinakensington
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

My wife and I had an exceptionally wonderful stay at Paul and Carina's Inn. This is one spot you cannot pass up on your next visit to Cape Cod. Rooms and Inn is spotlessly clean and well kept; beautiful "community rooms" also to enjoy for the outstanding daily breakfasts; coffee, tea or other drink break or a quiet spot to read or relax. Very private and quiet setting; totally relaxed atmosphere. Our Balmoral room was large and extremely comfortable with king size bed that was just the right firmness; beautiful antique furnishings; sofa and stuffed chair sitting area and plenty of space. Cable tv and BOSE music system in the room. Daily snacks and bottled water in room. Higher end toiletries provided in the room as soap, shampoo, body gel. Nicely appointed room; new windows. A++++++ All the Way. Thank You. See you Again Soon!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richardRochester_NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carinalewis, Owner at The Kings Inne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Wow! Thanks so much for your kind praise- its very much appreciated. We certainly do our best to ensure that our guests enjoy our amenities and feel as comfortable as possible. We very much look forward to your next visit when we can enjoy chatting with you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

My wife and I recently spent 5 nights at the King's Inne. Our standards are admittedly high, but this quaint bed and breakfast was even better than we expected. The breakfasts were fantastic, the room was extremely clean and comfortable, the location was ideal and the price was reasonable. Paul and Carina were outstanding hosts. We already wish we could go back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carinalewis, Owner at The Kings Inne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Thanks so very much for your review- it was great to meet you both and we enjoyed getting to know you during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to spread the word about our inn! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012 via mobile

Very small and intimate B&B. Feels like home. Rooms spotless and clean. Good location and despite traffic in front little can be heard through double glass windows. We had two nice breakfasts, especially loved the fresh fruit. Beds are soft like hovering on a cloud.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThailandTravelLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carinalewis, Owner at The Kings Inne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Thanks for your review- we are so glad you enjoyed our breakfasts and found your room and bed comfortable. We have recieved alot of great feed back on our beds and linens - a great nights sleep makes all the difference :)
Hoping you can make it back here again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

The most reasonably priced, but still wonderfully luxurious, stay on the Cape. The hosts are so kind and helpful and make you feel welcome right off the bed. Love their DVD selection too, in case you don't want to leave the comfy bed. I can't recommended King's Inne enough!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank devenishprep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carinalewis, Owner at The Kings Inne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Thanks so much for your review- its much appreciated! Its great that you enjoyed your stay- we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

My daughter and I came to the Cape on a whim. Our room was spacious and the downstairs sitting and dining areas lovely. Paul cooked wonderful breakfasts; and provided fresh towels and a clean room each day. Carina played tour guide - she made restaurant reservations, and gave us excellent directions and places to go each day. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carinalewis, Owner at The Kings Inne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2012

Thank you for your review- we are so happy that your enjoyed your stay with us. The Cape has so much to offer and we do our utmost to provide useful info and tips for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews