We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit 10/11/13”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Livonia
1 review
“Visit 10/11/13”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The check-in staff was super. I accidentally booked my room for the next night. The ladies at the front desk booked us into a suite and later called up to our room to make sure everything was OK. Great service!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Norma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    156
    109
    43
    44
See reviews for
173
108
22
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Muskegon, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

Extremely friendly staff. Easy check in, check out. Pool area and room very clean. Price was very reasonable. We've stayed in many hotels, first time we can remember getting a call right after check in, asking if the room was to our satisfaction.. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Treva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
112 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed for an overnight. At first, they couldn't find my online reservation -never felt like I would be turned away. Staff was friendly, even during shift change. (Needed to load the printer.) Nice clean,quiet rooms. Breakfast average.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We read the reviews as many people do. All the reviews were not favorable so we went with some trepidation. To our pleasant surprise none of the negatives were true. They treated us like one of the family. The rooms were better cared for then we do at home. The price was less than we had hoped for. Although we stayed for only 5 days within a month we plan a return trip for a week. Over the years we have stayed at the Baymont by the interstate in Battle Creek. Never again. This site is soooo much better. Ray and Greta McAdams

Room Tip: We only stayed in one room. No problems. Only negative they had no HBO/Showtime.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ray m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
4.5 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
275 reviews
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
McCamly Plaza Hotel
McCamly Plaza Hotel
#10 of 19 in Battle Creek
259 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
#2 of 19 in Battle Creek
327 reviews
4.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
Address: 182 Van Buren St W, Battle Creek, MI 49017-3005 (Formerly Ameri-Host)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Downtown Battle Creek MI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Free Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Baymont Breakfast Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Battle Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing