We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place but”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We have stayed at this place several times over the past six months. I will not stay there again because there maintenance man took a liking to my wife and came to our room when he thought I was not there I feel it is un safe for my wife to be there alone so we will find another place to stay from now on.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jeremy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Brooke A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The front entrance and back entrance stairwell were dingy and uninviting. The check-in lady was rude-kept interupting me when I tried to communicate with her. However the room was clean and the food was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
74 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
360 reviews
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
#7 of 19 in Battle Creek
149 reviews
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Battle Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown

Address: 182 Van Buren St W, Battle Creek, MI 49017-3005 (Formerly Ameri-Host)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: £54 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Downtown Battle Creek MI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Free Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Baymont Breakfast Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Battle Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing