We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant spot”

Moka Coffee Pastries & Wine
Ranked #1 of 1 Bakeries in Bellaire
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pleasant spot”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Really good pastries and coffee. Stop in - looks are deceiving from the outside. Try the stuffed breakfast pastries and a lemon bar.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dgmiller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    35
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
176 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed 21 August 2013

We don't have to worry about getting a good cup of coffee while we're at our cottage . . Moka offers a a quality product. Their food is unique and tasty.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ljtheodore1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
97 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

we split a pizza with half the henry the eighth which was really good and chicken and double cheese .nice atmosphere ,good service inexpensive .good people watching place .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arh0070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit
Level Contributor
74 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great little spot in town to grab a sandwich.”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Nice outdoor seating area. I asked them to try to make an Iced Cappucino. They gave it the good ole college try. Food was good.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mytribeof7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food! Full bar!”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Their attention to detail of the food is great. Patio sitting but it is next to the main intersection of this little town. Free Wifi and a comfy place to connect and graze.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SuzieDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moka Coffee Pastries & Wine also viewed

Bellaire, Antrim County
 
Bellaire, Antrim County
 

Been to Moka Coffee Pastries & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing