We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend”
Review of All Seasons Motel

All Seasons Motel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bellaire
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
All Seasons Motel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bellaire
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

After our housing plans fell through, we looked far and wide for a motel in the Bellaire/Traverse City area. Upon finding this one, the owner was more than accomadating with us arriving in the middle of the night. She was very welcoming and understanding of our predicament and pulled out all the stops to make our stay wonderful. The rooms were cute and clean, and the staff are very friendly. Customer satisfaction was completely outstanding.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2014

Just spent a weekend in Bellaire, MI for a local brewery/restaurant 10th Anniversary Event, and we enjoyed our stay at Susie's All Seasons Motel. This brewery event brought in a huge crowd to this small town, and it was nice to return to the quiet room and friendly staff at the All Seasons Motel at the end of the day. Coffee is always on in the lobby, and there are lots of nearby breakfast places to choose from, across the street and around the corner. Pretty easy walk to the downtown area.

Room Tip: The Deluxe level of rooms offer more space, and comfort. Reserve a Deluxe Room if one is available o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Susie was very friendly at check in. But the room smelled of mold probably because the back wall was wet and wallpaper was peeling off. The bathroom was dirty, including the toilet seat. There was no soap or cups or shampoo. The maid needs to be fired. Bed was very uncomfortable, woke up with a back ache. Tiny shower. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cruella666_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went for snowboarding weekend at Shanty Creek and were looking for a cheap alternative to the resort. There weren't too many options. I found this motel and checked out their website. I liked that they had the price listed. Upon calling I talked to Susie, the owner. She was so very nice. Well, needless to say, we went with it. I was very positively surprised by the cleanliness of the room. Sure, the room is small but all we were looking for was a place to sleep and shower. That is what we found and then some (clean, convenient, friendly owner, quiet).

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank logisticgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This is a small town motel that makes you feel at home. We have stayed there several time and have always been pleased with Susie and her staff. We prefer booking the deluxe room because it's a bit bigger and has a tub en lieu of just a shower.

Room Tip: If you prefer to take a tub bath, you need to get a deluxe room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wmelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Small hotel with about 20 rooms. Served the purpose. Very small bathroom with very small shower. Room was clean. Pet friendly. Located about 3/4 of a mile from downtown right on M-88.
McDonald's is just across street.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidM678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Went up to Bellaire for a "Girls night out". Had a fun time in Beautiful Downtown Bellaire. Owner and Staff very accomidating and friendly. We always try to support the Mom, Pop and Local businesses. Enjoyed being able to walk right out our door to our vehicle. No long, dark hallways, elevator rides etc.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MInone4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellaire
6.9 mi away
Shanty Creek Resorts - Summit Village
21.9 mi away
All Seasons Hotel and Resort
6.6 mi away
Legend Cottage Inn
Legend Cottage Inn
#5 of 6 in Bellaire
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Stone Waters Inn
Stone Waters Inn
#4 of 4 in Bellaire
112 reviews
4.3 mi away
The Grand Victorian B&B
The Grand Victorian B&B
#3 of 4 in Bellaire
195 reviews
8.9 mi away
Schuss Village-Shanty Creek Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Motel

Address: Highway M88, 109 S. Division, Bellaire, MI 49615
Region: United States > Michigan > Antrim County > Bellaire
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bellaire
Price Range: £44 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Motel is clean, comfortable, and affordable small family owned motel within walking distance of down town Bellaire. No matter the season there is always something going on in the area. Come and stay with us! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing