We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Scenic Hill Resort
Nearby Hotels
Northwoods Lodging(Beulah)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Lake Resort(Beulah)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Honor Motel(Honor)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Frankfort(Frankfort)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Mountain(Thompsonville)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pleasant Valley Resort Motel(Arcadia)(Great Value!)
US$72
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Empire Lakeshore Inn(Empire)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Vista Inn(Bear Lake)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
80
58
50
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
58
50
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubroom was cleanfree breakfasthill resortsleeping bear dunestraverse citybreakfast barnice indoor poola nice place to stayscrambled eggssmall townget awaybiscuits and gravyfront desk staff was very friendlywe've stayedglen arborup to date
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This Hotel was so noisy you could hear everything going on outside in the halls. Kids running and screaming up and down them, doors slamming, people above us stomping. Someone was smoking in the hallway. We had to put a towel on the floor by the door to keep the Oder out. Was no coffee at breakfast. we couldn't wait to leave and go to another Hotel in the area, which we did and our experience there was wonderful and very quiet. Not worth the noise at Best Western !!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Really enjoyed this hotel. Besides having a pool and outdoor hot tub, there was a full spa as well. The massage therapist was amazing and the girl who did my nails was very friendly and did a good job. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Carole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We went skiing at Crystal Mountain and stayed at the Best Western in Beulah. What a great hotel to stay. We had a great time, the rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. The hotel service was helpful in all ways. The breakfast was a good way to start out your day.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few months while enjoying some ski/snowboarding at Crystal Mountain. It's about a 15 min drive to the mountain so it's in a great location. The rooms have always been clean, the staff has always been friendly and the kids have enjoyed the pool. The breakfast area is nice size and over looks the pool. The only issue I have is the breakfast was the same every morning - eggs, biscuits and gravy and waffles. I love having the waffles and cereal choices for the kids. Would like to see something other than eggs and biscuits and gravy offered for the hot portion though. Overall, this is a great hotel for the value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Everything was great! The price was economical. The room was spacious and clean. The decor was up to date, the service was friendly and professional. The pool was really warm, and there was a great fitness center.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews