We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Birch Run
Reviewed 25 June 2014

WE were there for one night only for the Beer Expo, I had a great stay, The bed was by far the most comfortable bed at a hotel ever!! The pillows were good but a little to soft. The room was very clean . I would stay again . We did not get up in time to eat there .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANDREA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (917)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

656 - 662 of 917 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

A typical Country Inn and Suites, but this one is well above the usual.
Hot tub is actually HOT!! Pool area is well maintained and CLEAN!!!
Room was also in good shape AC had a sleep mode, very quiet.
The best part was, all the of staff were friendly, courteous and efficient.
An outstanding well above the average experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

If you are willing to deal with senior tour groups each day, you get a great clean mid range hotel. Breakfast was great. Location is great. Staff is great. Somewhat tired hotel. Needs a refresh. However hotel is clean,

Room Tip: Ask for a first floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrlasvegasio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable, with no surprises. Although there is no restaurant, a decent breakfast is included. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Great location for visiting Birch Run & Frankenmuth. Good value for the money. Would certainly use again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shpielr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

What a place! If you want to get away from the big city feel this is your place. Although, it is a hotel, it feels like home. It is right across the street from the outlet malls, for all you shoppers and surrounded by many restaurant's in walking distance. The hotel cleanliness is second to none, from the parking lot to your room. We were greeted with a smile from the general manager Andy when we checked in, and the friendliness did not end there. Andy and his staff actually care about your stay and are there for you when needed. Overall, a great experience, from the time you enter till the time you leave, you were treated like family. Can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: If all rooms are like ours, then it doesnt matter. Andy, the general manager, will look after you. W...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Girls weekend away shopping ( an annual event) was met yet again with friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast included!! When one of our air conditioners was making a huge noise, the manager attended to this right away. To our surprise when we got back from shopping a brand new unit awaited us!

We will be back in the fall to Christmas shop and will not stay anywhere else but here! Thank you again for a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurielamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I recently returned from my semi-annual sister trip to Birch Run. Each year we stay at the Country Inn and Suites and again this time,we were not disappointed. The manager, Andy, remembers us each year and it is just like going home. The hotel is perfect for us, the location, the beds, the price, and the overall atmosphere. We always meet fellow shoppers which is nice too. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OntarioDonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Birch Run
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Birch Run/Frankenmuth
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Birch Run
Comfort Inn Birch Run
#4 of 8 in Birch Run
290 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth
6.1 mi away
The Marv Herzog Hotel
The Marv Herzog Hotel
#4 of 8 in Frankenmuth
524 reviews
6.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Frankenmuth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI

Address: 12112 S Beyer Rd, Birch Run, MI 48415-8368
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Birch Run
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Birch Run
Price Range: £47 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Birch Run
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Birch Run Hotel Birch Run
Country Inn Birch Run
Birch Run Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing