We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Americas Best Value Inn(Birch Run)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Frankenmuth Motel(Frankenmuth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth(Frankenmuth)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bavarian Inn Lodge(Frankenmuth)
Free cancellation until 01/06
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
429
232
141
82
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
429
232
141
82
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallmanager andyhot tubbreakfast roompotatoeseggsstaying at this hotelthe general manageroatmealrooms are cleanfront desk staffshopping tripa great place to stayafter a long daysausagehot breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
669 - 674 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Sheets had what looked like blood. The carpet was dirty in the room. The hallways were dirty and curtains falling off the rod. The staff aprons and uniforms were filthy dirty. The internet was intermittently going out. The room was at the end of the hallway. I heard every person leaving and coming.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
9896248000, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel pertaining to the issue with the bed sheets and the issue with noise. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed one night over a Saturday. We stayed with family and had 3 rooms in total. The rooms were fairly clean, bed sheets were clean, but the carpets were smelly and we even saw some carpet bugs! We were thankful to stay only one night. The staff were very friendly, they just need to clean the carpets!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Talia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
9896248000, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Birch Run-Frankenmuth, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel pertaining to the carpet in your room. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This Country Inn is older but pretty well maintained. It is very conveniently located to the Birch Run Outlet Mall. The room was clean and quiet and the air conditioner was quiet. We wanted to play cards with friends so the desk clerk opened a conference room for us. She was extremely nice and helpful. We also enjoyed the coffee and cookies in the lobby. The rate was low considering the location next to the mall. We did not use the pool but noticed they have lifts for the handicapped to enjoy the pool or the hot tub. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gayle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

WE were there for one night only for the Beer Expo, I had a great stay, The bed was by far the most comfortable bed at a hotel ever!! The pillows were good but a little to soft. The room was very clean . I would stay again . We did not get up in time to eat there .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANDREA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

A typical Country Inn and Suites, but this one is well above the usual.
Hot tub is actually HOT!! Pool area is well maintained and CLEAN!!!
Room was also in good shape AC had a sleep mode, very quiet.
The best part was, all the of staff were friendly, courteous and efficient.
An outstanding well above the average experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews