We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stale cigarette smell & more!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Burton Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Burton
Reviewed 25 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
There are newer reviews for Burton Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel on my way to Milwaukee. The gentleman who was at reception when I checked in could not have been nicer. He went out of his way to make me and my friend feel welcome. He was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharice M, General Manager at Burton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

Hi Geraldine!

The Staff at the Super 8 of Burton, MI are so glad to hear your recent visit was Super! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

We work diligently to ensure that each guest has a super stay by providing them with clean, comfortable rooms, top quality customer service, and as always, the free Super Start Breakfast.

We look forward to your next arrival.

Have a Super day and enjoy the remaining days of Summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Philip T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kellie E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharice M, General Manager at Burton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gjorgji N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharice M, General Manager at Burton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burton
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Flint Airport Inn & Suites
6.1 mi away
Best Western Davison Inn
7.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Flint / Grand Blanc
7.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Grand Blanc
Comfort Inn Grand Blanc
#1 of 4 in Grand Blanc
274 reviews
5.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Flint - Bishop Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Burton Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Burton Inn & Suites

Address: 1343 S Center Rd, Burton, MI 48509-1722 (Formerly Super 8 Flint/Burton)
Region: United States > Michigan > Burton
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Burton
Price Range: £40 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Burton Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Burton Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flint/Burton Hotel Burton
Burton Super 8
Burton Super Eight
Super 8 Burton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing