We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Cadillac
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Econo Lodge(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Cadillac(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermann's Hotel(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evergreen Resort(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caberfae Peaks Ski & Golf Resort(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cadillac Inn(Cadillac)
US$78
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
98
169
118
54
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
169
118
54
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravycoffee and juicemorning breakfastpool areastaff was friendly and helpfulwafflesstay there againtraverse citypool and hot tubfresh fruitgreat place to staycerealfridgeofferingsmisnow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2010

Nice room
Well-kept place
Clean
No elevator (2-stories)
Very nice indoor pool/spa
Evidently run by a company with regard to it's patrons and Wyndham

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank electricpatj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2010

We attended near by engine show, spent the night here. What a nice surprise, clear english speaking clerk was very kind. The place was clean. The breakfast not fancy but satisfactory. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helengirl42474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2010

When we went to check in they told us they had overbooked the hotel and they did not have a room for us-Cadillac was booked for the weekend-they would put us up in the econolodge down the road-we had booked our room 2 weeks in advance! How does this happen!!!!! Bad Business!!! Would not trust that you really have a reservation until key in hand! We ended up having to end our weekend early and drive 2 hours home that night (econolodge gross-if i wanted to stay there i would have booked there in the first place)

Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank wheatonyogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2010

We were on our way to Crystal Mountain and after a 6 hour drive had planned ahead to stay at the Days Inn. The front desk was very friendly, the room was comfortable and clean. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Nicer then the fairmont Marriott pools. If you are expecting a star 4 or 5 hotel this is not the hotel but if you are expecting a clean with a good price,this is the place for you. The breakfast was not alot to talk about but it was fast and quick.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ltaylor01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2009

Great big pool that was nice for the grandkids. The hotel is clean and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Nice variety for the free breakfast. Kids loved the miniture golf and game next door. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaurainVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews