We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cadillac
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I was impressed with how clean and updated this hotel is! All the staff we had contact with was incredibly friendly and helpful. And the breakfast is by far the best hotel breakfast we've ever had! The beds are comfortable and I love that the comforters are duvets that are washed between guests. Usually hotel comforters gross me out, but these were clean and awesome! I'll definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (413)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Cadillac
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

331 - 337 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

This Hampton Inn is in a good location, well designed, nicely appointed, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent. Check-in staff was friendly and helpful. Room was fairly priced. What more could one ask. We were very satisified with our one night stay. (We did not have time check out thé pool and other amenities.)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 71Dennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Had to do an overnight for work. This place is really nice; rooms were super clean. Used the fitness room and pool; both were in great shape (no funky smells). Very quiet and comfortable. Wireless internet seemed slow at times. Hopefully they read reviews and will upgrade soon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very nice staff, beautifully renovated rooms and lobby. This hotel has transformed! There are many selections fresh and hot for breakfast. There are also many nice restaurants in the area and some great shopping in town. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This was not my first choice for this trip but it turned out to be the best choice. The room was great and breakfast was the best I have ever had in a hotel. there were even complimentary feminine products in the public restroom.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Traveled with family on ski trip to Caberfae. Hotel is extremely clean and staff is very attentive. The hot tub and pool were nice after a day of skiing. Nice variety at breakfast including fresh fruit and hot waffles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spatley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Nice, newly remodeled hotel within 5 minutes of all of Cadillac's restaurants, schools and stores. Great pool and hot tub. Rooms are nice with refrigerator and microwave. Love the colors and new design.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Yooper68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cadillac hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cadillac
1.2 mi away
Hermann's Hotel
Hermann's Hotel
#10 of 14 in Cadillac
48 reviews
15.7 mi away
Cadillac Inn
Cadillac Inn
#8 of 14 in Cadillac
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Evergreen Resort
Evergreen Resort
#1 of 14 in Cadillac
501 reviews
3.0 mi away
Days Inn Cadillac
Days Inn Cadillac
#5 of 14 in Cadillac
429 reviews
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 14 in Cadillac
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cadillac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cadillac

Address: 1650 S Mitchell St, Cadillac, MI 49601-8472 (Formerly Cadillac Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Cadillac
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Price Range: £75 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cadillac 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The spacious Hampton Inn(R) hotel is ideally located within walking distance of the beautiful Lake Cadillac which has hiking trails, picnic areas and swimming for your enjoyment. Lake Mitchell is another beautiful lake for summertime fun. There are also many cross country trails. Guests visiting the area will enjoy the many unique boutiques and small town shopping areas that are located just blocks away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Cadillac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Cadillac Hotel Cadillac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing