We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”
Review of Days Inn Canton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Canton
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Canton
Reviewed 17 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank AliceC6446
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Room was quiet and clean. The price was right. The people on the other side of the building I was in seemed likelong-term renters, but they stayed on their side and I wouldn't have seen them except tha I went out for a walk when the town had a fireworks show nearby. Missed breakfast, but it didn't seem like I missed much.

Room Tip: Upper floors are better if you can climb the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dougbbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Canton hotels
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Detroit Canton
3.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Canton
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fellows Creek Lodge
Fellows Creek Lodge
#7 of 11 in Canton
14 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Detroit-Canton
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Canton
Comfort Suites Canton
#3 of 11 in Canton
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Canton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Canton

Address: 40500 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI 48188-2907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Canton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Canton
Price Range: £31 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Canton 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Canton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Canton Hotel Canton
Canton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing