We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Survey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We love staying at this hotel and have never experienced any dissatisfaction. This time the room was rather noisy and the bathroom was not totally clean. The outside of toilet bowl was dirty. Did not report.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2014

We routinely stay here when in the Detroit area. Hotel is always clean, and the service is always friendly and efficient. Location is very close to shopping and highways. This hotel always continues to offer a great stay when needed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pastor Jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Staff is genuinely friendly. Great location; better than all surrounding hotels in immediate area. Good breakfast; good value overall. Heating system a bit noisy, but rooms are otherwise quiet. Close to freeway, local shopping, restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Friendly, Clean and reasonable rates. . . . . . . . . . . I wonder why TripAdvisor won't let you post a short review with under 200 characters, this seems to be a bother. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Excellent option for Roseville/Mt. Clemens area. Clean, friendly and professional staff, bedding is good, breakfast is good, location is convenient. We would stay here again if we are in the area. Suggest third floor away from elevators if noise is a concern.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Silverfoxen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

The staff was very helpful & friendly. Beautiful facility. The fruit was fresh and plentiful to encourage healthy life styles. I will return again. Family was comfortable when they came to visit. The atmosphere is pleasant and welcome. The breakfast staff was helpful the available trays for those whom are not able to come down.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Wonderful staff, fresh clean rooms, and a breakfast buffet that just about had everything you needed...I can't say enough about how helpful the staff at that Hampton was!!! The pool was clean, and the fitness area had just the right amount of equipment for a work out

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton Township
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Roseville
1.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Roseville
1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Detroit St Clair Shores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Detroit/Chesterfield Township
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sterling Heights
Hampton Inn & Suites Sterling He...
#1 of 7 in Sterling Heights
352 reviews
8.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Utica
Comfort Inn Utica
#4 of 7 in Utica
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville

Address: 33680 S Gratiot Ave, Clinton Township, MI 48035-6119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Clinton Township
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Clinton Township
Price Range: £78 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville Hotel Clinton Township
Hampton Inn Detroit Roseville Clinton Township, Michigan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing