We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crown Promenade Perth
Nearby Hotels
Crown Metropol Perth(Burswood)(Great Value!)
US$254
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
US$211
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flag Motor Lodge(Rivervale)
US$91
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$161
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
329
398
195
65
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
329
398
195
65
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmacaroonscar parkon arrivalfree parkingsparkling winewould stay againroom servicebusiness tripspa suitebuffet breakfastcomfy bedcasino complexone night staymini barupon checksaturday nightstaff member
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
630 - 635 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We suggest people look elsewhere. The items that made our stay unpleasant included, a queue to check in, (4.30pm) $50 valet parking, noisy, instructions for telephone use do not relate to the telephone available, restaurants/eating options limited for hotel guests in preference for people attending shows. This was an unpleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jack C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

our nite at the crown promenade was great enjoyed every moment of it. will stay there again when possible. the service was great. room was good . the location is great next to casino. did not use amenities as we went to show at the theatre

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank neal h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We were celebrating an octogenarian birthday. We were spoiling ourselves and this was a great place to do it. Chocolates, champers and fruit were brought to our room. Our room had a balcony, the room was spacious. Nothing is very far away - the Casino, the many restaurants ranging from cheap takeaways to French cuisine. Service was willing and cheerful. We took advantage of valet parking.
One disappointment was that our balcony overlooked a huge car park. However, noise was never excessive.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This is a quality, well run hotel. Never had an issue here - a bit expensive like all Perth hotels, breakfast buffet is only ok for a 5 star hotel but very good restaurant selection, handy to airport and nice location on the river.

Room Tip: Facing the river& city is best
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We were lucky to get a great deal here with Qantas Deals (our friends asked for the same deal and received it direct from the hotel even though the deal had expired). Accommodation in a Standard Queen room (Rm 310 - on the non casino side as requested) including buffet breakfast for 2, with sparkling wine and (delicious) chocolates upon arrival for $225. Like other reviewers before me, there was a long queue at check in, however, we were given champagne and macaroons so it wasn’t all bad. There was also a big queue to get into breakfast (unless arriving early), then a queue at the buffet and a long queue to check out (hint: we paid with a credit card and got fast tracked). The staff were friendly, the room was clean (included the expected storage, safe, coffee making facilities plus robe and slippers), the bathroom was a good size and stocked with toiletries. I’m a local so there is no real need for me to stay in a hotel. I'd have no hesitation staying again though under similar conditions - if I got a good deal and if I was spending a night out at the casino or a show.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beacygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews