We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun!”
Review of Tiffany's

Tiffany's
Ranked #5 of 42 Restaurants in Frankenmuth
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Takeout
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This was a fun experience. The food was some of the best we had on our trip, the atmosphere was lively, and the staff made us feel right at home. :)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kytbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    193
    70
    21
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Battle Creek, Michigan, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place for pizza for one.”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Its a great place to eat. Great food at good prices. We go to Frankenmuth every November and eat there at least twice during our three day stay. If you don't want the wonderful chicken offered at other locations this is your place.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bgilles0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Noisy but good pizza”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Stopped in late after day of shopping & starving. You have to walk through the bar to get to tables in back. Very loud & noisy w/a couple of large groups but that's what you expect from a popular locals joint. Waitess was friendly & attentive. I wanted to try the pizza but was afriad the small would be too much for me by myself. Waitress recommended the sicilian slices. I ordered 2 so i could take any leftovers. They were the ideal size for one person & you can order whatever toppings you want. Price was decent.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlohaAndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vassar, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great food and fun atmosphere!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We are regulars to Tiffany's. I have not had a bad meal once. The pizza is a must if your in town. We love the porch seating during the warm months. Drink prices are reasonable and it's a great place to hang out.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bhguile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lunch Was Awesome”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Had lunch at Tiffany's. My sandwhich was excellent and everybody at our table raved about theirs. I had the Tiffany special. Service was quick too. highly recommend.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing