We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Gaylord(Gaylord)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treetops Resort(Gaylord)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$217
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waters Inn(Gaylord)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
4
11
12
18
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
11
12
18
46
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Stayed for one night for a wedding in the area. Great customer service. Clean. Could use a few updates but nothing that ruined our stay or anything. There was a strong perfume scent in the air out in the lobby and hallways that bothered me but I pick up on that because of my migraines not sure if it would bother others. Overall nice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crystalmU6026PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

No breakfast, Construction in the rooms and in the hallway. Needed extra towels. There was noone at the front desk for awhile then I noticed the workers are sitting outside in there vehicles. The shower has chips in the tub area. There is a note on the mirror about how much the towels cost, the towels are very scratchy. There is also a cracks in the sink and on the walls that needed to be spactaled. I really wouldn't recommend this hotel until its cleared for people.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Colleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

After a long day of work and a three hour ride, I cannot say the front desk clerk was a nice surprise. No personality - I am not even sure he spoke a word. We received a room with two queen beds when I reserved a King room so that was disappointing. The tv was about 20 years old and you could not change the volume from the remote so I had to get up every time I needed to make a change and manually change it. They are painting the hallways, which is nice, but they left the paper and all the paint chips in the hallway right outside our door from the day's work, which was quite tacky.

The beds themselves and sheets were fairly comfortable. The shower had good pressure and plenty of hot water. The front desk clerk in the morning was extremely friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JeffB32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We arrived at the hotel around 10 pm and the person at the front desk did not greet us. I said hello and he nodded, took our info and gave us our key. I did not feel welcomed. The room was musty and the walls were pretty beat up. The carpet had burn holes. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was juice, coffee, cereal, bagels and bread in baggies.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanie1232015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

the place smells nasty, carpet was sticky.
the toilet did not even have water to it, we got a new room, that shower did not work, no microwave, no fridge, AC worked part of the time was super load, begs where horrible we got NO Sleep we would have been better off staying in our car

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews