We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CityFlatsHotel(Grand Rapids)
US$201
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites(Grand Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Airport(Grand Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Grand Rapids(Grand Rapids)
US$329
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$303
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sleep Inn & Suites(Grand Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
214
287
231
156
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
287
231
156
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesfront desk staffgrand rapids airportpleasant stayvery nice hotelparking lotmeijerhighwaychannelsmi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney P, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2013

this was easy access right across from meijers and they had $5.00 coupons for smokey bones.
Rooms were clean and breakfast was good. fitness center was small but effective. The fresh cookies are bad for the diet they have at front desk

Room Tip: do not get room by elevator
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our breakfast and front desk. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our Hotel for all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I was with my family for a weekend and this a great place if you like clean and polite staff this is your place. You can tell the Manager runs a great HOME away from HOME. Everything you need around your hotel from stores to restaurants, ALL WITH WALKING DISTANCE.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

We appreciate the time you have taken to give your feedback on your recent experience, especially with regards to our staff. Guest comments help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews