We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Grandville)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Rapids Inn(Grand Rapids)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
131 Hotel-Plaza(Grand Rapids)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
24
35
17
15
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
35
17
15
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolpool sidepool tablemake your own wafflesfelt greatnice bathroompaying guestssausageair hockeybreakfast itemsparking lotenjoyed my staygrand rapidstwo nightswould stay here againfree breakfastcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Stayed there 2 nights price was great very clean rooms great breakfast pool is nice great place don't see how any one can say anything negative about this place good location stores and places to eat near buy easy on and off highway

Room Tip: Stores and location
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Clean modern rooms, very comfortable bed and quality bedding, and more hot/cold breakfast options than many comparable places. Especially good for large groups since there is public areas with tables where you can gather and bring your own in the evenings. Close to both the I 196 freeway and the rock creek mall.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ditchnapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

We have stayed here quite a few times. The staff really tries their best if their are special requests. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms clean. There is a very good steak/sports bar right behind the hotel. The pool is quite large as is the hot tub and always in good working condition. The only bad thing is that there is no elevator for this 2 story hotel.

Room Tip: If you can't climb stairs, be sure to request 1st floor room.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunshinePlainwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

We booked this hotel primarily because it was pet friendly and we could reserve a room with a jacuzzi. When we got there, we were told the we couldnt have the room with the jacuzzi because we had a dog with us. Note that nowhere on the website when we booked indicated that certain rooms were for people with dogs...not all and any rooms. We were very disappointed. Then once in our dog friendly room the air conditioning didn't work so we were stuck in 77 degree heat and there were ants in the bathroom. The staff was pleasant, as others have noted, but this didn't make up for the unpleasantness of the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jswedek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

My wife, daughter and I stayed two nights this past weekend on a college visit and enjoyed everything about the hotel. The staff were all very friendly and the hotel rooms and common areas were spotlessly maintained. The pool was great and enjoyed the breakfast along the pool. We highly recommend the Grandvillage Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAC194565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews