We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Fall Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Willow Villa at Harbor Cove - comfort, style, fun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Willow Villa at Harbor Cove - comfort, style, fun
Dining expands to 12 and breakfast bar for 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Willow Villa at Harbor Cove - comfort, style, fun
Dining expands to 12 and breakfast bar for 3
Open plan Kitchen
Fireplace in Living Room
Private deck off Living Room
Family Room with gaming table
3D TV, XBOX ONE, DVD/BluRay Player and Selection of Movies
Powder Room (half bath)
King Bedroom - first floor
Queen Bedroom - first floor
Master Bath - first floor
Queen Bedroom - second floor
Queen Bedroom - second floor
Double Twin Bedroom - second floor
Family Bathroom - second floor
Harbor Cove Indoor Pool and Whirlpool (open year-round)
Harbor Cove Sauna (open year-round)
Harbor Cove Resort
Harbor Cove Beach house
Harbor Cove Beach nearly a mile of water front on Little Traverse Bay of Lake Michigan
Harbor Cove Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
Harbor Cove Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
Sunsets on Little Traverse Bay of Lake Michigan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Harbor Springs, Emmet County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue G
1 review
“Gorgeous Fall Weekend”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautiful condo. Decorated so cool with artwork and modern finishes. Lots of thoughtful touches (fresh towels, beach bags with beach towels, bag of ice, toddler utensils etc.) great location only a driveway away from the indoor pool and clubhouse and a playground. Short drive to the Tunnel of Trees and downtown Petosky. We had issues with wi-fi and cell service off and on. My husbands only complaint was since there is no cable service (just Netflix streaming service) we couldn’t watch any college football games Saturday and had to find a sports bar to go watch the Michigan game. We had a wonderful weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
doraz827
1 review
“Fantastic Family Vacation at Willow Villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family enjoyed this beautiful home very much! The home was very comfortable for all 10 of us. We enjoyed the indoor & outdoor pools and the sauna during our stay. We spent a few days at the beach but we didn't have the opportunity to sit around the fire pit. The restaurants in the area are very good. My husband and I enjoyed the Stafford's Pier Restaurant in Harbor Springs very much! We took the opportunity to travel north to Mackinac Island for the day which was lots of fun. Great time and we loved the home very much. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueZanne7
Davisburg, Michigan
2 reviews
“Not Your Average Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A beautiful weekend in Harbor Springs for our annual girls trip and what a find this gorgeous villa was! The trendy interior and urban chic style was greeted with delight and an assurance of absolute comfort in our surroundings all weekend long. The beds were comfortable, the furniture conducive to burrowing in for long nights of girl chatter and the bathrooms amazingly appointed. We had fun figuring out how everything worked and felt a bit like country mice in the city except that we were in the woods and near that great expanse of water, our beloved Lake Michigan. Simply lovely in every respect!
The location was perfect for quick trips into Harbor Springs and Petoskey where copious amounts of shopping was accomplished and delicious food consumed. Make sure to visit Hanni in Harbor Springs, a wonderful art store and Hanni herself is a doll!
Thank you Greg for making our stay so perfect in every way! We are in love with Willow Villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, Interior Design and Furnishings
Liked least: That we had to leave so soon!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen!
Liked least: There is nothing I didn't like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thanks for your comments. We're so glad you had an amazing time. We've been huge fans of Harbor Springs for 25+ years; we're delighted to be able to share it with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beauty, comfort and ease of the villa
Liked least: That I had to leave so soon
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you for the feedback. We strive to create lasting memories through comfort, convenience, design and service. We're so happy you loved Willow Villa as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The books and art work
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2015
Its awesome you had an amazing girls weekend. The Harbor Cove resort is a hidden gem, nestled in the woods & the villa is close to every amenity and convenience. We have taken great care to select original artwork highlighting local artists. Several pieces are available for sale; they make the perfect souvenir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing