We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haworth Inn & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$264
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
163
77
14
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
77
14
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshope college campuspigs in a blanketyogurtdowntown hollandaquatic centershops and restaurantsadmissions officeimmaculate hotelcontinental breakfasthard boiled eggssmall hotelperfect locationwalking distance to downtownchain hotelsgreat place to staycomfortable roomsfarmers market
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Clean, friendly, delicious breakfast, close to the train station and local attractions. It's not well marked - a hidden gem - likely used for college parents for a visit since it's on a college campus. It's quiet, though, don't worry abut noise. Super clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Last year discovered the Haworth Inn in Holland MI when my husband and I stayed there. My husband is not a shopper so went back a couple of weeks ago with some girlfriends. We stayed at the Haworth Inn again ... never a disappointment. Really nice rooms and terrific front desk personnel. What we did differently this time is to spend the afternoon in Saugatuck which is a little town on the water about 10 miles south of Holland. DO NOT MISS THIS TOWN!! It was a Sunday afternoon and very busy but found a parking spot finally (free parking on the street!) and spend a glorious afternoon browsing the wonderful shops. Headed off to Holland late afternoon .. had a great dinner at the Brewing Company; walked everywhere; shopped and ate to our heart's content; top notch breakfast at the Haworth both mornings then on our way. We'll be back.

Room Tip: Never had a bad room here !
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyndamcman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My husband and I recently visited Holland. MI for the first time on a little "get away from it all" trip. Wanted to just relax and share some time together. Reserved a room at the Haworth not really knowing any more about it then what was shown on their website. Was a little anxious as I have been burned before by misleading online sites.Well we couldn't have been more pleased. The location was perfect, literally downtown. All the great shops and restaurants were only a block away. The hotel itself impressed us the minute we walked in. Very personable front desk clerk and all staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and comfortable. The only negative was the bathroom,adequate but small. Even the complimentary breakfast was top notch. We would absolutely stay at the Haworth again...and again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dutchgirl269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We selected this hotel due to its proximity to the Hope campus. The exterior is nothing inside, but we had a few surprises inside. The room was well decorated and very clean. Our two queen room had a upholstered chair, makeup area, table and large windows. Curtains did a great job keeping out the morning light. The breakfast in the am was well stocked. The ladies who worked the breakfast were very friendly and efficient. The hotel is right next to campus and downtown is a block away. Great choice for those looking at college or want to be close to town. Only downside is parking. Very small lot. We parked a few blocks away which was no problem for us but may be for some.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Very pleasant and comfortable. the king size room was good sized. great water pressure in the shower. very convenient to downtown Holland. the breakfast room was very pleasant and the breakfast was substantial and well supplied.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews