We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hanger Steak”
Review of Itty Bitty Bar

Itty Bitty Bar
Ranked #21 of 241 Restaurants in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Description: Itty Bitty Bar is your local 5-star dive bar. We are a great place to meet up with friends or to make some new ones!
Restaurant details
Description: Itty Bitty Bar is your local 5-star dive bar. We are a great place to meet up with friends or to make some new ones!
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I love this place. It's my "go-to" for every special occasion dine-out. It's a dive bar.. it's cute. (They've expanded and I've never had to wait for a table since.) The Hanger Steak is absolutely my favorite. Although, the house burger is also insanely yummy. Not to mention their amazing onion rings. Not your typical bar food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KeeblerElf172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

This a nice local watering hole. We like to sit out on the patio during the summer and have some drinks. I haven't eaten here yet but I here that the food is amazing!!

1  Thank Rod V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Owner at Itty Bitty Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2014

Thanks for making us one of your go-to spots, Rod! We sure appreciate you coming by for some drinks and dinner. We'll see you again soon!

Best,
Itty Bitty Bar Super Stars

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

This place doesn't look like it serves top quality food, but it truly does. The Service was also top notch. Not only was the food tasty, but it was creative as well. We can't wait to come back after the kitchen is expanded.

1  Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Owner at Itty Bitty Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2014

Thanks for this top notch review, Mr. Nuts. That is your real name, right? Either way, we hope to see you back in soon for more of your favorites!

Cheers,
Itty Bitty Bar Super Stars

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

A break from the downtown atmosophere, if your looking to play Keno and have a few drinks this is a good place.

1  Thank sunkissedlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Owner at Itty Bitty Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2014

Thanks for sharing your post! We hope you always with some big bucks on Keno, but if you don't, you can always order another cocktail or two. We'll see you soon!

Cheers,
Itty Bitty Bar Super Stars

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013 via mobile

This restaurant is such a great place to dine at, particularly when flying into Park Township Airport during summer months! Great "semi" outdoor dining and is only walking distance from the airport. The burger was of the best . Great atmosphere and although we had to wait awhile for our bill, it was a good experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank martenve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B, Owner at Itty Bitty Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2014

Thanks for making us one of your go-to stops, Martenve! You can't beat sitting back and relaxing during those summer months. We also promise to keep you warm with comfort dishes and brews during those winter months, too. See you soon!

Take care,
Itty Bitty Bar Super Stars

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Itty Bitty Bar also viewed

 
Holland, Ottawa County
 

Been to Itty Bitty Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing