We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$199
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$264
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
210
118
67
52
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
118
67
52
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen hoursking suitepopcorn machinepool and hot tubclean hotelwould stay here againhot breakfastpool areacleaning staffnice breakfaststayed nightswonderful staybed was comfortabletulip festivalnice sizenice place to staygreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This is a very clean, well maintained facility near major shopping centers and an outlet mall in Holland, MI. It is also not a very far drive to the downtown area and Hope College. I have no complaints about the hotel. The room was a junior suite and was a large double room with no divider between bed area and couch area which suited us fine. They also have a very nice pool and hot tub near the check in area of the hotel and a fitness center.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lilian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Dirty rooms, staff who appear to be lost. Breakfast included dry eggs stuck to the pan, cereal dispenser that worked once banged against the wall. Dirty dried wash cloth hanging over shower rod. TV that took FOUR trips by staff to fix. WAY over priced for quality received.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

stayed at this Hotel while moving daughter into college. Friendly staff and nice accommodations. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Overall pleasant experience for the money and would stay there again. The room had everything we needed and was a decent location in relationship to campus.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Upon arriving at the hotel after a long drive with tired small children I was immediately told that I would want to upgrade my priceline room for $40 or $80 and that my room was handicapped and may not even be available so I asked to see the room. Then I was told I'd have to wait in the lobby for the manager. About 30 minutes later he arrived; I was mad and the boys were tired. Then , I was treated inferiorly. This was my First experience with this hotel and my last!!!!! If you don't want to discount rooms, then don't but please realize, coupons and discounts etc. introduce customers to experiences they desire to repeat or tell the world about! And never leave customers in the lobby "waiting". Especially young children and weary travelers,,,,

Room Tip: The handicapped room was brought up to code by a "child" with a hammer n But it was fine for $90. Not worth a penny more. The breakfast was substandard, improperly stocked and short staffed. The pool is average.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 599bryanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We were switched from our original 1st. Floor room because it had been used since it had been cleaned (food container, used towels, etc.) We were then put in a 3rd floor room. This room was fine except the dead bolt lock was missing. In the morning we went down for our included breakfast and they had run out of hot food, milk, coffee. They did eventually (after about half an hour) provide yogurt and coffee and perhaps other things but by then we were frustrated and left as did quite a few others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gametime2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews