We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Holland
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2013

This hotel had everything, pool, fitness center, arcade, bar grill and breakfast in the morning. The staff was great, the room was great. Could not ask for a better place to be on Christmas Eve. We played cards in the upstairs pool area. The children played in the pool and played games and the we went and enjoyed the remainder of the family on Christmas Day

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

658 - 664 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

excellent place to stay would recommend it to anyone would stay for personal visit as well very friendly and clean always a pleasure staying here holland is a great place to stay and visit 200 characters is a bit much make it shorter

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We were in town for a hockey tournament at Edge Ice arena. Entire team stayed at the Hampton of Holland MI. The hotel had an awesome pool design. All the parents sat around the pool had cocktails, played cards and watched d the kids swim. The restaurant was great too…huge cheeseburger! They offered an all-you-can-eat pizza buffet for the team that was great. Great staff. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

By far the nicest hotel with the most professional staff. Every employee that I encountered was pleasant and professional. First Hampton I have ever stayed at that has a restaurant and bar. If you are ever in Holland, this is the hotel you need to stay at.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I like the brand. I like the cleanliness of the Hampton hotels. I can always count on good rest during my business trips. Sometimes the price of the room is on the high side. I am usually looking for rooms up to $100.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tadeusz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Great Hotel. This hotel was home away from home to my family during a hard time as I was in town for a funeral for my dad. We stayed there for 5 nights and felt like we could have stayed indefinitely. Loved the hotel, the area's to relax in and the staff. When I come back in to town, this would be the only hotel I would consider unless there was no availablity.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean, had an 'updated' kind of feeling. We were only there for one night, but we were satisfied. Will stay there again as our hotel of choice in Holland.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
0.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Holland Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
Doubletree Hotel Holland
#10 of 18 in Holland
785 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Holland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Holland

Address: 12427 Felch Street, Holland, MI 49424-9660
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Holland
#1 Family Hotel in Holland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Holland
Price Range: £91 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Holland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Holland Hotel Holland
Holland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing