We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Holland
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$264
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
580
251
57
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
580
251
57
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgame areabar and grillpool areaoutdoor hot tubarcade gamesair hockeyping ponglarge poolhotel restaurantcomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelgreat poolstay there againexcellent staywafflesbeds were very comfortableholland michigan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
681 - 686 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Excellenct place to stay. Great breakfast !! Attention to details in the rooms. We meet there for family gathers 1-2 times each year. It works out well for everyone's needs. Location is perfects. Lots of fun things to do in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

My partner and I were looking for a nice place with an in-room hot tub and a pool to get away and relax for Valentine's Day, and we got just what we were looking for. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. The room was clean, and very nice. The hot-tub was a teensy on the small side, but not bad at all. The staff was nice, the pool/area was awesome, and I liked hanging out at Sharkee's for dessert and drinks. The breakfast the next morning was decent. I will definitely go back as soon as I can find an excuse for another getaway, maybe spring break!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Candace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1
Reviewed 13 February 2014

This hotel is great in my book. Staff is pleasant. Rooms and baths are very clean. The rooms have no odor. Very comfortable beds...and pillows. I liked the bed very much. Room service was fast and efficient. I stayed in a jacuzzi room on my last stay...and it was great! The free breakfast is also very good. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Other than problems with some parents not watching their kids later in the evening we had a great time. The pool, hot tub and breakfast were wonderful. Our room was lovely and the staff was great. Might reconsider our weekend next time if there's a hockey tournament in town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Arrived late in evening but this did not prove to be a problem. Room was waiting, what I had booked, and was clean, quiet and comfortable. Like Hampton Inns for the quality even though they may be slightly more expensive - you get what you pay for. Hot breakfast buffet better than most.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews