We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Holland stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Holland
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Milwaukee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Holland stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Nice hotel but overpriced. Took forever to book room in lobby on phone with 800#. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast was OK. Location OK. Can't say that I would stay there again primarily due to value for money.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    487
    213
    49
    19
    17
See reviews for
352
186
10
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Bloomfield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

My sister & I brought my daughter & Mom to the Tulip Festival. The rooms are very sound proof- never had an issue, staff was very helpful with find great places to eat & attractions. Very friendly. Continemtal breakfast was the best ever. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tracey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockford, IL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

My girlfriend and I went to the tulip festival for the first time- the Hampton was a great place to unwind and close to everything. Room was quiet, very comfortable..Nice breakfast, loved the large and sunny breakfast room overlooking the indoor pool and with glass solariums!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cruisingbuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howell, Michigan
Level Contributor
58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We were in town for graduation from Hope College and were really pleased with this Hampton. It was busy as the famous Tulip Festival was the same weekend, but the service was still the best. Rooms were comfy as usual, with their fresh bed linens, including the duvet covers which are washed daily. The indoor pool was large, the eating area as well, with a nice sunroom area. Full bar available as well. Good location for all the good things Holland has to offer.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

My 93 year old mom and 2 sisters and I went to Holland, Michigan for the Tulip Time Festival... We had a wonderful stay, the hotel was way above average... The room was quiet, the beds comfy and the breakfast was excellent.... Large dining area also. We loved the Tulip art in the Hallways with each years winning poster being displayed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank susansQ1951CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macomb, Michigan
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

We enjoyed our stay here, while in Holland for the Tulip festival. quick drive to town--SUPER close to shopping and restaurants. Staff at Sharkees was excellent. Beds were a Bit harder than other Hamptons we have stayed at...but we were only there two nights....Pool was nice (warm!)family center was hoppin! Breakfast was awesome! Free coffee 24 hours <3

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haightsite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

The Hampton Inn in Holland, MI provides excellent accommodations. We will definitely stay there again when we're in the area. The hotel was clean and inviting, the staff was very helpful and it made our stay a very pleasant one. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Holland
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Holland Downtown
3.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holland Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
CityFlatsHotel - Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Holland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Holland

Property: Hampton Inn Holland
Address: 12427 Felch Street, Holland, MI 49424-9660
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Holland
#1 Business Hotel in Holland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Holland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Holland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Holland Hotel Holland
Holland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing