We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The home was accommodating and beautiful.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lady D W
1 review
“The home was accommodating and beautiful.”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The home was very accommodating for the 18 people that came with our group. It was in a great location close to stores and attractions. I would revisit again and again. Thank you Florida Sunshine Vacation Rentals.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Nancy Casey
321-441-3301
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle L
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

On My 1st real vacation with my 8yr old daughter this exceeded my expectations,I was amazed and so happy On the house and the experience in its self..
The house was clean comfortable.. omg the beds...i slept like a baby.
I couldn't stay out the pool..it amazes me how I really wasn't ready to go..
My daughter had an amazing time including my other partie.
I felt like I was home when arriving their was water and juices in the fridge and even gifts for the children.
My daughter wants to go back and so do I I can't wait to book our next trip..
Thanks Nancy you exceeded EVERYTHING

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Nancy Casey
321-441-3301
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYNutDoll...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect children friendly property”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was convenient, not far from a major highway with shopping strips (with stores like Walmart, Public, Ross, Ulta) and various food chains at your convenience. The property has a public pool area and a game room for kids and the house includes a private pool and hot tub which is also nice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Nancy Casey
321-441-3301
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zvk135
New York City, New York
1 review
“ACCEPTIONAL”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

i just returned from a stay in Florida July 2017. there were 17 family members that vacationed together this was the most memorable experience had by all. the 6 children had smiles on their face the whole week, that is what made the vacation worth while. they enjoyed the 8 bedroom house with a private pool each and every day. the house and the grounds were both exceptional. . the house was clean and spacious and suited all my needs the customer service we received from the rental agent at Florida sunshine vacation rentals was greatly appreciated, they were exceptionally professional and patient. we will continue to use them for all of our bookings in the future. first the customer service was with assisting my needs. i would advise anyone unfamiliar with Florida to book their stay thru Florida sunshine vacations rentals .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Nancy Casey
321-441-3301
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing