We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family friendly...Clean and specious townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trabulus
Barboursville, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Family friendly...Clean and specious townhouse”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Pros:
- Location is perfect to Disney parks about 20 minutes driving distance
- The house is perfectly as advertised in the pictures.
- It is a new townhouse,, every thing looks new ( furniture, kitchen etc..)
- We did not use the swimming pool, though it looks nice and totally private.. We did not use it for two reasons: upon arrival we find out that we need to call 48 hours in advance to have it preheated ( fees apply), the other reason is that , the resort swimming pool is wonderful,, my kids enjoyed it ,, it feels like a water park !

Cons:
- No baby cribs...it is offered for fees upon request, I ended bringing my child's (Pack 'n Play)...It would be great if they offer free Pack 'n Play!
- We were provided with the code to enter the house from the front door , however the car's parking is at the back door ( which could be locked/unlocked from inside the home), so each time we out the home and lock the doors, we needed to walk to the front door to get in..it was not bad/long walk,, but it would be convenient if a key was provided to access the back door

Conclusion:
Over all it was a wonderful stay , in a nice , clean house and a beautiful new resort , which is safe and gated.... We would definitely go back to stay in this home gain and I would recommended it to friends and family with no hesitation...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review! This gorgeous home and the Casa Floridian team will be happy to have you back in the future, Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roger5909...
Charlton, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Townhouse”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Recently my family had the pleasure to stay at this townhouse.. The week was perfect and the house was amazing. The pictures/advertisement did this wonderful place justice! The entire home and resort were beautiful and the family had a great time.The parks were close.. and when we wanted to sit back and relax..the resort was awesome as we sat by the pool and enjoyed a snack/drinks. great time!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review! This gorgeous home and the Casa Floridian team will be happy to have you back in the future, Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRENDA920...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly a pleasure to stay here !”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this amazing, beautiful and fun filled home had just as much fun here as we did in the parks !! Enjoying pina coladas on the lazy river was relaxing ! Not shelling out quarters to the kids because the gameroom was FREE and updated with great arcade games was fantastic !! The home was truly immaculate and had all the amentites and extras for a memorable time . I will be saving this place for future visits , I will be back !! Such a great time !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward for to you come back! Thank you for your review, Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly9681
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

If your looking for your home away from home this is it! They have every amenity that you can think of. Wether your looking to do the parks or stay in and enjoy the resort feel this condo has it all. It is beautifully decorated and very cozy. They are very close to all of the Disney parks. If your looking for a great place to stay while visiting the Orlando area I would definitely choose this condo at the Splendid Windsor Home at Four Corners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review Kelly! This gorgeous home and the Casa Floridian team will be happy to have you back in the future,
Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HS6696
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We highly recommend you stay here for you next vacation ! Beautiful and a lot of fun !”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had the opportunity to stay at this brand new town home and it is truly beautiful. The owners thought of everything you could possibly need and them some. We enjoyed the family room on quiet nights playing games and watching movies.. We enjoyed late night swims in our very own private pool. There is something for everyone whether you are young or old, single or married with children ! You truly do not even have to leave the Resort if you didn't want to ! It was great to have all the luxuries of a home while on vacation. We deff give double thumbs up on this one and we can't wait to return this April too !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Thank you for your review,
Milena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing