We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Family Friendly Villa”
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Private pool with lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Private pool with lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John W
1 review
“Fabulous Family Friendly Villa”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The home is as described in the listing; clean, lots of space, a beautifully secluded and spacious pool area plus nice game room, and fully stocked with even the most minor details. We had 8 in our party and never felt cramped. The furnishings are in good condition and the beds are soft and comfortable. The house is centrally located and was easy to get to/from the parks each day. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking in the area.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Dear John,
I am glad that you have enjoyed your vacation and that size was adequate for a larger group.
Definetely 5 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms with your own private pool and amazing view do make a differece as opossed to being cramped in a 400 sq ft hotel room for a similar price.
We are looking forward to hosting you and your wonderful family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley C
1 review
“Thanks for a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was the perfect spot to relax after a magical day at Disney! The view is beautiful and furnishings are tastefully done. Bed was extremely comfortable and mattress felt brand new! A fully equipped kitchen meant we had all the convenience of home, and saved $ making our own meals. I felt my family was extremely safe in this beautiful gated community. The owner was very welcoming and responsive any time we had a question. I highly recommend this beautiful home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you Hayley, I am glad you have enjoyed the amazing view that we are very proud of.
As you said mattresses were comfortable and felt brand new, all mattresses were replaced only two months ago and we are glad to see that it made a difference. Guests comfort is above everything .
Hope to see you again soon
Zivka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andscott1...
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“this is a wonderful property.”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a superb rental at a very reasonable rate in Hampton Lakes in Davenport, FL. It is only a 15-20 minute drive to all the Disney Attractions. We loved this home because it had two en-suite bedrooms downstairs. Traveling with my daughter and nine-year-old granddaughter, the up stairs with one en-suite bedroom and two other bedrooms that shared a bath was perfect for them. The owner is very helpful and the management company does a very good job as well. The accommodations are great for a large family and we could actually have had a much larger group and not be crowded. Everything you need like Publix, Walmart, CVS and restaurants are a short drive away. Access to the Disney properties is only a short drive to Interstate 4 and you are there. We went to Disney numerous times and never experienced heavy traffic. We will definitely look for this property when we go to Orlando in the future. All in all, this is a wonderful property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words .
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family I hope to host you in the future"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljiljana...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa is absolutely fantastic. Everything's was clean and the view is breathtaking.

The house was just as described , beautiful and clean!!

The pool and games room were a big hit. The neighborhood was quiet and safe.

The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The heated swimming pool and the grill add a lot of value to the experience.

Excellent location only 15 mins from Disney and 35 min from Universal. Good neighborhood and accessible to supermarkets, gas station, fast food and pharmacy.

I totally recommend this wonderful place to everyone. Thanks a lot and we would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family
I hope to host you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin K
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
“Excellent Vaction Home For The Entire Family”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

From the moment you enter the house you can see that the owners take pride in their home. Bedrooms, living area, kitchen configuration worked well for the 10 of us. Game room is a great play room for the kids and at times doubled as a man cave. Pool just the right size with plenty of lounging area around the lanai. The outdoor area is also well kept and the neighbors are quiet.

Plenty of restaurants, Publix, Walmart, CVS and other necessities in close proximity. Attractions are easy to get to and not too far away.

Recommend this for any family looking for a great vacation getaway with all the comforts of home.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you for recommending our home and providing a 5 star review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our house was part of that. Many thanks for your kind comments and yes we do truly care about our properties and especially our guests. I hope we will see you again next time you go to The Sunshine State. Regards Zivka.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing