We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Host and Beautiful Home- safe...”
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Do you hate crowded pools ? Here you can swim in your own private pool ! Do you hate beds with bad and old mattresses ? Here you can enjoy your bed !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The villa is amazing, is so large and so nice in every way, everything was very clean.
Do you hate crowded pools ? Here you can swim in your own private pool !
Do you hate beds with bad and old mattresses ? Here you can enjoy your bed !
This beautiful fully furnished Queen Suite on the second floor.
Enjoy the leather sofa’s and the luxury furniture in the entire house.
Here you can enjoy a fully equipped office !
Gino [ from Belgium ] and Eva [ from the Philippines ] invite you to their vacation home.
Enjoy Orlando, Florida in the winter. There is almost no rain and lots of sunshine !
Luxurious Open Kitchen, fully equipped with dishwasher, ceramic range, ...
The Master Suite Black has an en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet.
Once you have experienced Florida and Gino's Vacation Home you want to return.
Here you can enjoy the warm bubbles in this “never want to leave” jacuzzi !
Upstairs you’ll find a large loft Area With Leisure Room with a beautiful coaster sofa.
Enjoy the sunset at the front porch and relax.
Enjoy Gino's Vacation Home by night !
These Sandhill Crane Birds come back to Gino's Vacation Home each winter.
Gino's Vacation Home is waiting for you to enjoy! Are you ready for a  swim?
A state of the art alarm system and 2 hotel safes protect your personal belongings.
Enjoy the Florida sun, the relaxed atmosphere, the food, the many attractions, ...
Are you stressed? Do you need a break? Is it too much for you? Sit back and relax!
The formal dining room has a window opening to the kitchen and a large dining table.
Laundry room with washing machine and dryer, mop, broom, dustpan, vacuum cleaner, ...
Now you can enjoy the pool after sundown in very comfortable temperatures !
Now you can dim the lights and enjoy a romantic dinner !
On both sides of this executive villa you will find Robellini Palm Trees.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fanny Fer...
1 review
“Excellent Host and Beautiful Home- safe neighborhood.-”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Gino’s home is one of the most beautiful homes I’ve seen. The location is great, close to main highways, restaurants, stores, gas stations and coffee shops and mainly just minutes away from Disney. Gino’s hospitality and communication is the best and I appreciate the nice messages during our stay at his home to make sure we had everything we needed. Highly recomend Gino’s Vacation Home. Fanny

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Hi Fanny, I just read your excellent review, thank you very much ! It is our goal to make you feel at home away from home and I am very glad you enjoyed our vacation home and location and my hospitality and communication. And thank you very much for the recommendations. Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida. Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
Dover, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This beautiful family home has everything you need it's in a lovely neighbourhood and is in the perfect location 10/15 minutes to Disney 5 minutes to all major supermarkets. We stayed here in 2016 and 2017 We couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Hi David S, thank you so much for your 5 star rating and excellent review !

I believe our vacation home has become your "home away from home" and we are filled with joy to welcome you back year after year.

One of the reasons we bought this vacation home in this location was the proximity to Disney, major supermarkets and the many restaurants and shops.

Looking forward to welcome you back in 2018 in Orlando, Florida.

Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdullah...
1 review
“The Ideal choice”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The house is spacious and well designed.
It had everything we needed.
Cleanliness was very good.
Location is ideal away from heavy traffic easily accessible and yet not very far from attractions

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Hello Abdullah B, thank you for your 5 star rating and review !

We are delighted to read that you find our vacation home spacious and well designed, offered everything you needed and was very clean.

Location is indeed ideal as we are only 1 mile from the U.S. Highway 192 leading to all major attractions and so many restaurants and shops.

Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida.

Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniele B
San Benedetto Del Tronto, Italy
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in June 2016

All was very good graet location house was feeling like home , nice pool and quik respons from maintenance and owner was very helpfull.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Daniele B, I just read your excellent review, thank you very much !

Thank you for the 5 star rating !

It is our goal to make you feel at home away from home and I am very glad you enjoyed our nice pool and great location.

Thank you for your compliments for the quick response from maintenance and owners, as you know, we do our best to respond quickly and professionally.

Looking forward to welcome you back in Orlando, Florida.

Regards, Gino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing