We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lionel”
other travellers have booked this property
Screened in pool area with pool spa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Screened in pool area with pool spa.
Relaxing Spa. Comfortable outdoor dining in a covered Lanai with ceiling fan.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Screened in pool area with pool spa.
Relaxing Spa.
Comfortable outdoor dining in a covered Lanai with ceiling fan.
Easy driveway parking for two cars.
Newly decorated living room.
En-suite bathroom and walk-in closet in 1st floor Master Suite.
Large bath with Jacuzzi tub and double sink.
Walk in shower.
2nd First Floor King Master Suite with en-suite.
Comfortable den off the main living area.
Den with flat screen TV,   streaming channels and Home Theater Surround Sound.
En-suite bath on first floor.
2nd Floor King Master Suite with en-suite.
2nd Floor Twin Bedroom.
Comfortable loft play and reading area.
2nd second floor twin bedroom.
Shared bath for two twin bed bedrooms.
Even Minnie Mouse loves our Pool Villa!!!
Floor plan of this spacious and private Pool Villa.
We are close to everything!!!
The front entrance of this quiet well maintained community.
Minutes away.
Strollers and high chair available with 2 pack n plays and a set of bed bumpers for your use.
Pool and air hockey.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
limendez2...
Orange Park, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lionel”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was enjoyable my family in joy the home and the privacy of having our own pool . The house was very accommodating with all the necessity to make us comfortable . I will highly recommend this place to my friends I am looking forward to visiting that location and house in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you and your family as our guests again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow!t”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home was unbelievable! Clean, spacious and very up to date!
If I return to Florida this would be the only place I would want to stay. The price for the week was amazing low the quality was excellent.
Thanks for sharing your home with us!
Donna

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you for your kind review. We are continuing updating and upgrading our Villa. Since your stay we have updated the game room and the breakfast area with new furnishings. We have many future projects planned and hope that you will come again soon and enjoy them all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place, for the perfect trip!”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous stay at this lovely condo. We were a party of 8. We had a party of 4, a party of 3, and a party of 1. This condo allowed us all plenty of room and everyone had their own space with room to spare. Big comfortable beds, large rooms and lovely color scheme throughout. It was very, very clean and had everything we needed. We only had one small issue with the upstairs being too hot, but one message to the owner/management company fixed that immediately. And they followed up too, which was nice. The kids complained that we didn't spend enough time in the pool, which was gorgeous. It was close to everything we needed and super easy to find the parks. I would definitely rent here again if we ever get the chance to come back. Loved it, and are missing it. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience at our pool villa. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to you staying and enjoying our home again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENAFRED
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I certainly love our family staying at this villa. A house thoughtfully provided with all needs and equipment for a stay and feel like home. From kitchen small appliances to play room with games for kids, tons of towels , pool toyes and more ... Megan ( owner of villa) is super helpful, anytime on line for any of your questions. We absalutly enjoined staying at lovely villa, and certenly return next time. Highly recommended for everyone !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Hi Elena.
Thank you for your very thoughtful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our home. We strive to make this vacation home a fun place to visit with extra touches so it feels like your home away from home.
Updates to the game room will begin in April, and we have many other fun things to add on our agenda.
We look forward to hosting you&your family again!
Looking forward to working with you again soon.
Best wishes,
Megan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlea W
1 review
“Ideal quiet residential vacation villa”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our family really enjoyed what this house had to offer: space, great pool area, dining, 4 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms, laundry and garage rec room. TVs in every room and well-equipped kitchen. Only took 15-20 minutes to Disney and area had grocery stores and many restaurants. We would definitely consider renting this property again and have already recommended it to others. Thank you for sharing your house with us. Our granddaughters think this is grandma and grandpa’s new house!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2018
Thank you Charlea for sharing your experience in our home!
We are continuing to make upgrades in order to provide an aesthetically pleasing and comfortable home to visit.
Upgrades to the game room will begin in April.
We look forward to hosting you&your granddaughters again.
Best Wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are continuing to upgrade our home to make it truly enjoyable experience for all concerned. Stay tuned and come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tonya2gam...
Hopkins, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home!!!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pure luxury!!! If you are looking for that "home away from home...then look no further.....this is the place. I promise you, you will not be disappointed!! Very, very comfortable! My family and I were in awe from the moment we opened the door until the day we left.. Close to lots of shops. Megan is very sweet ( I just love her personality) Once again, you will not be disappointed!!!! I rate it 5 stars+

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for your great review. We strive to make our home a comfortable and aesthetically pleasing experience. Stay tuned for future upgrades and come visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing