We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exciting & marvelous”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and jacuzzi
Games room Bedroom 3 showing TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Pool and jacuzzi
Games room
Bedroom 3 showing TV
Bathroom adjacent to bedroom 3
Breakfast table
Kitchen with bar seating
Dining table
Family seating area showing TV and patio doors
Alternative view of family seating area
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 showing TV
Master bedroom 1 bathroom
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 2 showing TV
Master bedroom 2 bathroom
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4 showing TV
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5 showing TV
Family bathroom
Poolside patio table
Pool with lush conservation to the rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Exciting & marvelous”
Reviewed 20 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

1 Service was excelent from the day of the booking to the day e left.
2 House was nice & clean. Had everything we needed in house.
3 Location for us was great seeing we where close to every place we wanted to go, even walking distance to groceries. Indian Creek is very nice for a vacation house, seeing tranquillity of the location.
4 The best thing for us was the srvice that we got thru your company.
Definitely we book again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2012
thanks for the comments and hope to have you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 1 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2010
Thanks for the great comments and we hope to have you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio
Reviewed 27 October 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The garage area turned into a game room.
Liked least: Garage area wasn't air conditioned but that is expected.
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2010
Thanks for the great review and I am glad the home was better than you expected, we will be waiting for your next reservation. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“beautiful home”
Reviewed 30 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Beautiful home, great value for the money. Would reccomend to anyone that wants a beautiful vacation home without breaking the bank. Only issue we had was the leg on the coffee table was broken and a burn mark on the carpet in one of the bedrooms.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2010
thanks for letting us know on the coffeetable and carpet, we will rectify. we hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 4 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2010
Thanks for the comments we appreciate them very much and I am glad that although some minor issues were encountered we were able to resolve them in a timely manner. Hope to have you again.
Thanks , Eagle Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing