We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay at this lovely home, which we...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
Front view of the home Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Front view
Front view of the home
Entrance
entrance lounge
Living Room
dining room - 2nd lounge area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Powder Room
Large landing area at top of stairs
surprise the one you love to the luxury of a 4 poster suite
The Master Bedroom
4 poster bed
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
queen bedroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
new secure safe added for additional security and safety of our guests
Back of home. Fully screened to prevent mosquitos and bugs
Entrance to the estate which is highly maintained
Hot air balloon trips can be booked locally and sometimmes as many as 20 will fly over the house most mornings
Photo taken from the screamer speedboat at clearwater beach approx i hours drive
Harry Potter World which is now expanding at Universal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diane B
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at this lovely home, which we found to be just as it is described on the Trip Advisor site.”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, 5 bedroom (2 king, 2 with 2 twin beds, 1 queen/double), 2 1/2 bath, great kitchen and plenty of seating for meals and relaxing. Nice, quiet neighborhood about 20 min from Disney and 40 min from Universal. The house was clean and well-kept, and fit our needs perfectly. Although we did not use it, there was a nice crib in the master bedroom and several travel cribs in the closet. Everyone in our party of 8 enjoyed staying here, and we would definitely recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, and comfortable
Liked least: Would like more lighting, and a comfortable chair for reading, in the master bedroom
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Thank you - we try to describe the home as accurately as possible.
We hope to see you again soon
Craig and sindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyT7771
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab Home Close To All Disney Parks.”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice home in an excellent location. Excellent for families. Pool area fantastic , lovely open area with parkland at rear. 2 large lounges with plenty of seating , this house is large, have visited Florida on many occasions and over the last few years and this is one of the best homes we have stayed in . Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this location. They had everything we needed for our 20 month old baby. The location was clean and close to everything. Would definitely recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
We are pleased that the home was everything you wanted - thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation property!”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This property was clean, roomy, convenient to Disney . . . and affordable :) Thank you for sharing your home with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
You are welcome - we hope to have you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haforss22
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house was great. The location was ideal. Honestly only complaint anyone had was the kids could not get play station to work, but in my opinion that was no big deal because we were on vacation and I liked fact that kids were not able to sit in front of t.v and play games. We had so much fun we only got to enjoy pool once. The house had everything you needed. Only suggestion would be a tea pitcher. We had to buy one because us southerners love our sweet tea. Again no biggie just a suggestion. It was plenty spacious. 9 of us stayed there and we never had a problem with privacy or bathrooms. If we go back I would definitely stay there again. Price was great too. When shopping around they were definitely one of the more reasonably priced. Again location ideal. It took us about 15-20 minutes to get to Disney and Sea World and very simple drive. It was near main roads making directions simple. If you are looking for great place for your next vacation I would highly recommend this place.

Value Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
We had the playstaions checked thanks to your feedback. It appears that previous guests had locked them with codes. Thank you for binging this to our attention. it has now been remedied.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
212krysta...
Decatur, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We recently had group of 7 staying for our It Works convention and loved it! It was nice being able to all stay together all with the comforts of home! I would definitely recommend to any group or family looking for a nice getaway. Very affordable and will look forward to staying again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind words - we hope you will consider us for future stays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyT3...
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“made our holiday perfect.”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

this villa was fabulous, the location is ideal, the price was great value, the facilities are great, comfortable and extremely well equipped. The best thing was the small things, any self catering accommodation has beds, showers etc but tare usually quite bare. This villa has towels that are are plentiful and quality, there were pool toys, dvds, books, disney cups, fans and rain macs, condiments and beverages in cupboards. we had no young children with us but there are strollers, cribs etc. Anything that may be required as home from home.
we immediately felt relaxed and it was a great start to our trip and every day we came back we appreciated the facilities and comfort provided.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the equipment and facilities that are beyond regular rental
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. It is important to us that guests feel at home from the minute they walk in the door.
We try to think of everything that we would like in a vacation home, and try to keep it updated, ensuring q relaxing time for all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing