We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Pick”
Dining room with tiled flooring
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room with tiled flooring
Dining room with new floor and wall decoration Entrance way and dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Dining room with tiled flooring
Dining room with new floor and wall decoration
Entrance way and dining room
Living Room
Condo entrance - 2nd Floor unit
Living Room 2
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King
Bathroom
New Patio Set - April 2014,  Cushions and umbrella also provided.
Hot Tub
Pool
Club House - with view of Phase II pool directly
Additional view of Phase II Club House
Phase II Club House
Phase II Club house - work out room
Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vmu1210
Williamsburg, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect Pick”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in December 2015

My family and I have stayed at this condo twice, and we were not let down. The location is in perfect proximity to local shopping, amusement parks, and the highway. We thoroughly enjoyed two vacations to Florida, due in part to having a "home-away-from-home' to stay in that allowed us to unwind, have meals at the table together, and a short drive to the parks. Excellent place to stay, and extremely helpful property owner who is willing to answer any question(s) you may have. This condo is definitely recommended by my family members and by me.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
long island, new york
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It would be a pleasure having you back as a repeat guest sometime down the road.

Respectfully,

Cathy Milite
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Everett, MA
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2015
Pablo -Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is the best way for me to know how my guests feel about the unit and learn what I can do to make it even more enjoyable for my next guest. If you and your family decide to come back to FL - please keep me on your radar. I have a fair amount of repeat guests and would love to add you to the list.
Thank you again.
Respectfully, Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dothan, AL
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thank you for your visit. It's always comforting to hear my guests were well received by my PM and that I try to give you an excellent stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2014
Jennifer
Thank you for your comments. I agree WiFi would be a great addition and plan on it down the road. I hope that I will have the pleasure of a repeat visit in the near future. In the interim, thank you again for selecting my unit and the pleasure of being able to accommodate your FL vacation.
Kind regards,
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorktown, VA
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2013
Amy ; thank you for writing. Glad that you and the family enjoyed the stay. Please note that I already have my PM looking into the door and sink. Next visit, please feel free to contact either myself or my PM directly. No reason to go a day without everything at 100% satisfaction.
Enjoy the rest of the summer.
Thx again for the continued visits.
Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mississippi
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing