We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A dream house , would certainly book again,,it...”
other travellers have booked this property
Movie Magic!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Movie Magic!
A Sheltered Haven The Sun Trap
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Movie Magic!
A Sheltered Haven
The Sun Trap
Glistening Waters
Poolside Sun Station
Enormous Spa!
Dining, Al-Fresco Style
The Leisurely Outdoors
...Complete with Outdoor TV!
Quiet Time? ...Or Family Competition?
Stardust
Surround Sound... Done Right.
A Room Designed to Entertain
Fun Time!
Kick Back and Relax
Space for a Family Gathering
Family Time
Cook, Eat, Repeat!
A Little Slice of Arendelle
Authentic Disney Frozen Artwork
'I like warm hugs!'
Come and Stay with Anna, Elsa, Olaf and Sven from Disney's Frozen
Beautiful Authentic Disney Elsa Sketch
Shared Kids' Bathroom
Yo-ho, Yo-ho!
Where Galleons meet Technology
The Verdant Retreat
The Verdant En Suite
The Freshscape Suite
The Cityscape Room
The Cityscape Bathroom
Laptop Safe - for your peace of mind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hearts-fa...
Edinburgh
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A dream house , would certainly book again,,it made our holiday more special x”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

the owner Tony is amazing, very very helpful ,,the house was so close to disney you could see fireworks at night,,also premium outlets , shops bars and restaurants , we were a family of 9 and there was more than enough room for everyone,,,the favourite room was the cinema room,,,it was well used xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn C
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tony made the booking process easy. It can be overwhelming when you go overseas to somewhere you're unfamiliar with but Tony kept us up to date with the information we needed, gave us extra facts and details about the location so we could find our way around. It was seamless.
The villa itself is at the end of a cul de sac so, very quiet, no traffic. It was amazing!!
When we were in the villa, we never saw the children as they were always in the cinema room. Everything you needed was available. Pool was so lovely. Kids loved it (when they weren't in the cinema room).
Really clean, great facilities and would definitely stay again.
Would recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirlingm...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Storyteller Villa - A Dream come True!”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We rented this villa for our party of 6. Everything was exactly as described on the website. The outdoor area was perfect and got the sun till well into the evening. The rooms were spotless and had everything we could wish for and more. Great communications by the owner and even a step by step video with directions from the airport made it a breeze to get to the villa. Lovely area in Orlando with easy access to the parks. Cannot recommend this villa enough, you would be a fool to go anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous deck area
Liked least: Leaving!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley G
1 review
“Spacious & Comfortable, Luxury backyard lanai. Great for large families!”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our family stayed at Storyteller's in October 2016. From the time we booked (13 months in advance!), we had excellent communication with Tony. He was very helpful and always replied promptly. We were recommended Storyteller's by co-workers who had also stayed there with extended family.

We had 5 adults and two children in our group and we still had a bedroom untouched! The home is spacious and comfortable, with TV's in each room and on the lanai. There is no detail spared in the home, and helpful instructions everywhere. We enjoyed a lot of time in the backyard by the pool, on the lanai in the wonderful Florida weather, and playing pinball in the theatre room.

The house is 10 minutes from Disney, 25 from Universal, and about an hour to Kennedy Space Centre. There is an excellent Marketplace nearby for groceries, and tons of restaurants and shopping outlets close-by too! We highly recommend eating at Bonefish.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard/lanai area was amazing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trippy_uk
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent stay, a real home from home!”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in Storytellers in September, 6 adults and two children and cannot recommend it highly enough.

This was my 7th trip to Florida and having stayed in a villa each time, this was definitely my favorite for comfort and location.

The house is modern and comfortable, with plenty of seating and dining space for our party of 8. Each room had Netflix which was great for putting the kids to bed with a film at night. The air conditioned cinema and games room was also a big hit, and a great place to relax out of the heat.

The kitchen is modern and well equipped and the bed rooms were very comfortable with plenty of storage space.

The pool area is one of the best I've used, very spacious with a huge BBQ and a well furnished lanai area.

Great location if you have younger children, Disney World is a 10 minute drive, with plenty of restaurants and shops in the surrounding area, and you really can see the fireworks from the pool deck!

We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel T
Adel, Iowa
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

nice location , well designed home, well taken care of, good access to all the parks and activities in Orlando,owner cared about our stay and did not overwhelm us with extra stuff.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff W
Moose Jaw, Canada
2 reviews
“Best vacation house around !”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The house was perfectly situated a short drive form the Disneyworld entrance. The house was immaculate and had all the amenities anyone could want - pool, spa games room, awesome cinema. All around great house !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing