We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Movie Magic!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Movie Magic!
A Sheltered Haven The Sun Trap
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Movie Magic!
A Sheltered Haven
The Sun Trap
Glistening Waters
Poolside Sun Station
Enormous Spa!
Dining, Al-Fresco Style
The Leisurely Outdoors
...Complete with Outdoor TV!
Quiet Time? ...Or Family Competition?
Stardust
Surround Sound... Done Right.
A Room Designed to Entertain
Fun Time!
Kick Back and Relax
Space for a Family Gathering
Family Time
Cook, Eat, Repeat!
A Little Slice of Arendelle
Authentic Disney Frozen Artwork
'I like warm hugs!'
Come and Stay with Anna, Elsa, Olaf and Sven from Disney's Frozen
Beautiful Authentic Disney Elsa Sketch
Shared Kids' Bathroom
Yo-ho, Yo-ho!
Where Galleons meet Technology
The Verdant Retreat
The Verdant En Suite
The Freshscape Suite
The Cityscape Room
The Cityscape Bathroom
Laptop Safe - for your peace of mind
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
david h
1 review
“Superb home from home”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

To start with the owner tony is a massive help with all things local and responds within minutes of emailing him, the location is perfect as it really is 5 minutes drive to Disney and situated perfectly for the short trip to universal and seaworld and 2 minutes to Wal-Mart and many restaurants, the villa itself was spotless and had plenty of towels and hairdryers which was handy for the brilliant pool and Jacuzzi, the cinema and games room was something else and watching the latest film on Netflix on a120 inch screen with full surround sound was a real bonus, we had 9 traveling with us but as the villa is so big and with loads to do we never got under each others feet , this was my second trip to disney and without doubt the best way to do it , i will be going again in the future and as long as tony still has it i will be going here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannieh2...
Kendal UK
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“One thing we didn’t like about Storytellers - Leaving!!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were a party of 9, ranging from 3 to 73 and we all had the best time! Storytellers is superb, it’s large, it’s roomy, it’s comfortable, it’s home from home!
Having a good time is priority, TVs in all the rooms, although we didn’t watch them much, a lovely heated pool, a beast of a bbq, the cinema room with a vast choice of films and the most comfortable seating! The laundry room has excellent appliances as does the kitchen! 5 bedrooms to suit all tastes and 4 bathrooms, with night lighting and hair dryers complete the experience,
Five minutes to the nearest supermarket and restaurants etc. Ideally situated for visiting all the parks and shopping outlets , it truly is the ideal villa for a family holiday.
The owner is particularly helpful and communication is very easy.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B4947MDpa...
2 reviews
“Perfect Orlando Vacation”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Our family felt at home at Storytellers Villa, beautiful and cozy place close to the parks. My kids were in love with the movie theatre and be pool! Would love to come back and highly recommend

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hearts-fa...
Edinburgh
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A dream house , would certainly book again,,it made our holiday more special x”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

the owner Tony is amazing, very very helpful ,,the house was so close to disney you could see fireworks at night,,also premium outlets , shops bars and restaurants , we were a family of 9 and there was more than enough room for everyone,,,the favourite room was the cinema room,,,it was well used xx

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn C
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tony made the booking process easy. It can be overwhelming when you go overseas to somewhere you're unfamiliar with but Tony kept us up to date with the information we needed, gave us extra facts and details about the location so we could find our way around. It was seamless.
The villa itself is at the end of a cul de sac so, very quiet, no traffic. It was amazing!!
When we were in the villa, we never saw the children as they were always in the cinema room. Everything you needed was available. Pool was so lovely. Kids loved it (when they weren't in the cinema room).
Really clean, great facilities and would definitely stay again.
Would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirlingm...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Storyteller Villa - A Dream come True!”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We rented this villa for our party of 6. Everything was exactly as described on the website. The outdoor area was perfect and got the sun till well into the evening. The rooms were spotless and had everything we could wish for and more. Great communications by the owner and even a step by step video with directions from the airport made it a breeze to get to the villa. Lovely area in Orlando with easy access to the parks. Cannot recommend this villa enough, you would be a fool to go anywhere else.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous deck area
Liked least: Leaving!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing