We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Comfortable Home with Great Owner!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Abby P
1 review
“Beautiful and Comfortable Home with Great Owner!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time!!! The home was beautiful and very welcoming. The beds were incredibly comfortable! The open plan kitchen opens to the family sitting area and opens directly to the pool, allows family member spending time together and relaxing. Owner Jenna was always easy to get in touch with and responded very promptly. I would definitely recommend this beautiful 5star home to everyone staying in the Orlando area. If you are looking for luxury and a central location then this is it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments. I truly appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crrsmith3
Charlottesville, Virginia
1 review
“Amazing Home”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this amazing spot! The house was located in a breathtaking 24/7 gated community. It's very spacious and clean and it's less than 5 mins away from Disney as well as close proximity to shopping outlets and resturants. The kids enjoyed the pool and game room. We will definitely be vacationing here again next year. The owner was a pleasure to work with and responded promptly to any questions or concerns. Thanks again Jenna for making our family vacation special. On a scale from 1 to 10, I would rate this home a 10!!! Absolutely beautiful and reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you so much. We definitely welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport LA, USA
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for mention our home is very clean and well kept. We continuously upgrade our home and work very hard to keep this beautiful home high standard. The positive comments from our guests are the best acknowledgement of our work. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Muchas gracias! Esperamos su cuarta visita!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
High Point, NC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Brenda, Thank you so much for all of the wonderful things you posted. I’m so glad you all enjoyed yourself and look forward to your return. Now… Have a great summer! Jenna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
High Point, NC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2016
Hi Joanne, Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm so glad that children loved the pool and you all enjoyed our beautiful home. You all are such a great family. It's my pleasure to answer your questions or concerns and make you feel our home as your home. Can't wait to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing