We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Vacation !!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
A subtle FROZEN theme throughout the home and luxury beds and other furnishings for a magical stay!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A subtle FROZEN theme throughout the home and luxury beds and other furnishings for a magical stay!
AVENGERS create a perfect retreat for young or old heroes to rest on comfortable twin/double beds! This roomy master has a luxury king bed and ensuite bath with a private tub/shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
A subtle FROZEN theme throughout the home and luxury beds and other furnishings for a magical stay!
AVENGERS create a perfect retreat for young or old heroes to rest on comfortable twin/double beds!
This roomy master has a luxury king bed and ensuite bath with a private tub/shower.
All bedrooms have large TV/cable, plenty of drawers and hangers, and added amenities for comfort.
This main floor king bed has inspired guests to ask where they can buy such a comfortable bed!
Comfortable couches, large TV with WIFI/Cable, pool view, games, DVDs, books,...comfort!
There's formal dining, a breakfast bar, and an outdoor covered lanai and private screened pool deck
What a great layout for home-cooked meals shared in convenience and comfort...for a homelike stay.
This granite and steel kitchen has more appliances, cooking, and serving tools than other rentals.
When you enter Paradise on Ice, you feel the subtle Frozen theme in the decorator furnishings.
This is a private bath with tub/shower in the master king suite. It has a water closet and 2 sinks
The mainfloor bath is next to a king bed master and it has a large shower.
This shared bath has two sinks and a water closet with a large shower.
This home has more conveniences and amenities than most rental homes! Share items enhance your stay.
The screened and covered lanai is a relaxing retreat with the private pool and lush greenery.
The screened private pool provides a refreshing dip after a long day of play.
Relax on the comfy couch and enjoy a selection of movies or netfix on the large TV.
Paradise on Ice is located in the newest and most exclusive area of Paradise Palms Resort.
The Clubhouse has a large game room for the young...and young at heart.
The pools are Paradise Palms are beautiful and refreshing.
There's plenty of excercise equipment in the fitness room in the Clubhouse.
The spacious clubhouse has a concierge desk, market/gift shop, theater, gym, gameroom,  & card room.
Paradise Palms is an beautiful oasis, yet close to world-famous theme parks (minutes from Disney).
Movies are shown daily in the 50-seat theater. It's also available for small group meetings.
The Tiki Bar has a delicous menu of food and drinks to enjoy poolside.
This beautiful lake is stocked with fish.
The boardwalk offers a unique Forida Everglades-style experience near Paradise on Ice.
This home is featured in the acclaimed certification course for vacation rental home hosts!
The Paradise on Ice owners wrote the first textbook for an accredited college course on STR rentals.
A magical retreat awaits for guests of all ages! The pillows can easily change for other themes.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terra L
1 review
“Fabulous Vacation !!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at Paradise on Ice and it was fantastic! The home is very well decorated and the location is perfect for visiting all the parks. We loved it! We will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental home! We find the location to be a convenient home base for visiting all of the Orlando area attractions. We hope your family will return soon and stay often in Paradise on Ice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T_Family2...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“We loved Paradise on Ice”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family (spouse and adult kids) stayed for a week. It is a great location, close to everything and felt just like home. The beds were so much more comfortable than those at the Disney Wilderness Hotel where we also stayed for a couple of nights. I would highly recommend and hope to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Comfortable beds were a top priority for us. We hope you'll come again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fulleral
Rome, Italy
2 reviews
“Fantastic Choice for Family”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family which included two young adults, my adult son, and two children ages 8 and 13 enjoyed the house very much. The location was excellent as we were able to leave Disney World in the heat of the afternoon and return quickly in the evening. The kids enjoyed cooling off in the pool each afternoon.

The house was well equipped and met all of our needs. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Appearance and amenities in the house and location
Liked least: Ran out of toilet paper the first day in every bathroom.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
We're happy that you enjoyed your stay in our vacation home! With access to the large resort pool in Paradise Palms Resort, we weren't sure if we'd need the private pool, but we're glad we have it. It can be very refreshing and special to have it all to ourselves. It's good to know that our guests enjoy it, too. And it makes the parks more enjoyable when we're close enough to be able to take a break for naps or a swim and then return to Disney World during the same day for more magic. We hope you'll stay at Paradise on Ice again soon----and often!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany H
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Our Second Stay was as Great as the First One!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We returned with grandparents from my husband's side this time and we were thrilled that the home was still as beautiful as when we came last year with my family! Everything was as clean and new as we remembered, only there were even more little touches that made our stay very comfortable. We feel like this is our second home! Thank you for another magical Disney stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's beautiful and very clean.
Liked least: I wanted to stay longer but it was booked. We were happy for the dates we could stay.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2016
We're thrilled that you returned and found the home as comfortable as your last stay. Our property manager and we strive to keep the home clean and well maintained. Every time we come, we try to add new amenities that improve the home and the experience for our guests. We want others to feel like this is a second home for them and enjoy it as much as we do. Thank you for staying again at Paradise on Ice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John L
Clifton, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Awesome rental home”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The rental home was perfect for our family of 8. The home was very clean and conveniently located near the theme parks, grocery stores, fun activities. We especially loved the opportunity to use the community pool. It wasn't too crowded and had plenty of seating.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you for staying at Paradise on Ice! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We love the Paradise Palms Resort pool---especially during the winter months. It's very relaxing. We hope you'll stay again at our vacation home---soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C
Rosemount, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like a home away from home!”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Service is everything when traveling with kids! We arrived in Orlando at 11:30pm so getting the kids to bed was our top priority. This part of the resort is so new, Google maps had a difficult time locating it. I was hesitant to call the office of the owner because it was so late, but I had no other choice. My phone call was answered immediately and I was directed to the entrance without any issues. I can't express how grateful I was given the time of the night this occurred. When we arrived the home was extremely inviting. VERY clean and spacious! The description and photos of the property couldn't be more accurate. The decor was amazing and the layout will make you feel right at home. There was a guide on the counter explaining everything a family from out of town would need. The checkout process is outlined and very simple to follow. We are a family of six and couldn't have been happier with our stay at this property. The price to stay here is exceptionally reasonable and the service is nothing short of perfect. This has been, by far, the best experience our family has shared on vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer service, cleanliness, & cost
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike at this property!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thank you, Margo. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Being in the newest area of Paradise Palms Resort has many advantages, but the GSP coordinates are still confusing sometimes. We're glad that you called---we're here to help. We hope you'll return soon to stay at to Paradise on Ice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We love the boardwalk, too. It's like being in the middle of the Everglades (alone) while being minutes away from a luxury resort and a comfortable home. We hope you'll stay at Paradise on Ice again---soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing