We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and quiet”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Badia Prataglia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Albergo Ristorante La Foresta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I go to "La Foresta" once a year in July, working in a summer camp with a class composed by twentyfive or so 6th/8th grade kids. I always find a beautiful and quiet environment, perfect for the kids and for us to relax. Staff is nice and food is good, and it's always a pleasure to spend a week in a place like this.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonardo_855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marcello C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nico M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank francescomiotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Athina50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Non perdetevi questo albergo,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank adamojhonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Badia Prataglia
4.1 mi away
I Tre Baroni
I Tre Baroni
#1 of 1 in Moggiona
378 reviews
8.5 mi away
Albergo Falterona
Albergo Falterona
#1 of 1 in Stia
183 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel La Torricella
Hotel La Torricella
#2 of 4 in Poppi
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hotel Tosco Romagnolo
Hotel Tosco Romagnolo
#2 of 12 in Bagno di Romagna
585 reviews
4.8 mi away
Roseo Euroterme Wellness Resort
Roseo Euroterme Wellness Resort
#1 of 12 in Bagno di Romagna
1,657 reviews
0.0 mi away
Albergo Giardino
Albergo Giardino
#4 of 5 in Badia Prataglia
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albergo Ristorante La Foresta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albergo Ristorante La Foresta

Address: Via Nazionale 13, 52014 Badia Prataglia, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Badia Prataglia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Badia Prataglia
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Possibilità per mangiare: Accetta prenotazioniSI ACCETANO ANIMALI POSSIBILITA DI MANGIARE ALL APERTOSPECIALITA FUNGHI E TARTUFI ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing