We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5
Nearby Hotels
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Droitwich(Droitwich)(Great Value!)
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grafton Manor(Bromsgrove)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
338
218
53
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
218
53
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan indian restaurantharvester pubbeanscar parkfree wifibreakfast was includedovernight stopthe breakfast areasofa bedair conditioninggood sizeexcellent value for moneyconvenient locationbudget hotelroom was clean and comfortableplenty of parkingstayed for one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Lovely comfortable overnight stay, friendly staff, good breakfast. Can't fault it. We were on a weekend tour with Newmarket Holidays so unable to comment on price, but a very good choice of hotel. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone wanting to spend time in the Cotswolds.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Kay052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Good hotel offering comfortable rooms - a very handy stop over point for us when traveling to Cornwall. Difficult to fault for the money and a good breakfast was included. Just off the M% so easy to get to without much of a diversion.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lakeland130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaivaB_13, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear martinwh1

Thank you for taking your time to write this review and most importantly giving us 5 stars!

I am very pleased you had a good stay with us and we looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely
Daiva
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Very close o the motorway - but not a problem. The sound insulation is good - I did not hear the road noise. There is a Harvester Restuarant next door, a general store with Post Office, McDonalds and an Indian Restuarant next door. The staff are good and very polite. Would stay again - no problem

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roughguide247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaivaB_13, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear roughguide247

Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5 J5 and taking your time to post this review. We are very proud of our hotel and aim to provide best customer service to all our guests.

We really looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Daiva
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

4 couples all booked rooms here for a wedding we were going to in the area. We were all amazed by the value, none of us had any complaints about the rooms which were model, spacious and clean.

Staff were friendly and helpful - more than happy to book taxis for us

breakfast - there was a good range, and things were being regularly topped up

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaivaB_13, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Katherine T

Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to improve. I was very pleased to read your comments regarding our team and breakfast quality & service. Thank you for giving us 5 stars! Its very encouraging and appreciated by all the team.

Thank you again and hope you will return soon.

Yours sincerely
Daiva
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Fabulous 5 night stay during our trip from Australia. Highly recommended. Spacious rooms & tasty choice of breakfast.
Great location from the motorway & the reception team were extremely friendly & happy to help.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alidews1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaivaB_13, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5, Jct 5, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear Alidews1

Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich M5 J5 and taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased you enjoyed your 5 nights stay with us and your comments regarding spacious bedrooms, choices for breakfast and helpful staff are very much encouraging and appreciated by all of our team.

We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels in UK and had a safe journey back to Australia.

Thank you once again.

Yours sincerely
Daiva
Deputy General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews