We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ive stayed at microtel inn & suites at lest 4 times and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Manistee
Certificate of Excellence
Croswell, Michigan
1 review
“ive stayed at microtel inn & suites at lest 4 times and...”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

ive stayed at microtel inn & suites at lest 4 times and never had any problems only great experiences..i would recommend anyone to stay at yer hotel and i plan on staying there again..i love the location

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Shara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    251
    262
    111
    24
    13
See reviews for
182
288
36
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Manistee
1 review
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Clean, comfortable but no coffee in rooms and out of coffee when we went for breakfast so we left and had breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw Ohio
Level Contributor
103 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Staying at the Microtel for a few days now and very satisfied. The rooms are very clean and the beds are super comfy with extra pillows. It seems to be a popular hotel with the casino up the road and all the other activities in town. Price was alright and I wish they had a microwave and fridge for my extended stay. Continental breakfast is your normal cereal and bagels but other than that it's a nice place.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manistee
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I have stayed at Wyndham properties in other cities so I was surprised by this one being under par. The lobby smelled funny and the hotel room smelled like urine and there was hair all over the bed after it had been changed the next day. There were no other rooms available to move to according to the rep. The continental breakfast was a joke and when I asked if their was bread I was told not today- maybe tomorrow!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Devyn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manistee
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Very nice rooms. Small but none the less (Micro) :). It was a great stay and we even ordered pizza late late and they still delivered there until 12am. I cant think of the name but it is right down the street, family owned.. Hotel was great and continental breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Janine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill L, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
We're very glad you enjoyed your stay. Big Al's is a local favorite and they have great food! Thanks so much for your review, we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manistee
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Manistee
Days Inn Manistee
#4 of 10 in Manistee
541 reviews
22.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington
22.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 17 in Ludington
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Super 8 Manistee
Super 8 Manistee
#1 of 10 in Manistee
538 reviews
1.0 mi away
Little Riverside Motel & Marina
22.4 mi away
Best Western Lakewinds
Best Western Lakewinds
#2 of 17 in Ludington
742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee
Address: 226 E Parkdale Ave, Manistee, MI 49660-1150
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Manistee County > Manistee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Manistee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee 2*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Hotel Manistee
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Manistee
Microtel Hotel Manistee
Manistee Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing