We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
505
158
36
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
505
158
36
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffalo wild wings front desk cookies the breakfast area room was clean nice hotel in town nice stay parking lot fitness center great place to stay free breakfast we've stayed hot breakfast yogurt staff was friendly up to date
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnMarquette, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnMarquette, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInnMarquette, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2015

there are many places to stay for half the cost and just as nice. our granddaughter is going to school in northern michigan when our grandson starts next year she graduates this year we will not be coming up and staying at the same place.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marquette, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

I appreciate your comments and would love a chance to speak with you directly.
We do offer NMU Family rates at all times which I see that you received for Saturday night and then on Sunday received the Government rate with is substantially lower than NMU Family.

We take pride in providing the best service to our guests and we want to make sure every guest leaves satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews