We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stayed the June 27th and June 28, 2014, our room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Marysville / Port Huron Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Marysville
Reviewed 30 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bethany J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (377)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 377 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2014

Stayed here to attend a class reunion. The price seemed a little high, but after a single night's stay, we definitely got our money's worth. Hotel seemed recently built because it was in such good condition. The desk and other staff were responsive and eager to meet our needs. Impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the pool and hot tub. Rooms were clean, and the nearby street noise did not penetrate the windows or walls. WiFi was better than what I usually encounter in hotels.The breakfast was served promptly in a spacious, well-lit and clean area. Again, I must compliment the staff and the room stewards for the service and appearance of this hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank RICHARD M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Upon arrival Kim is our go to girl when calling in for room(s). She is sooo helpful with everything we need.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mayfield R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alyson L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron
5.2 mi away
Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Port Huron
Hampton Inn Port Huron
#3 of 10 in Port Huron
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Port Huron
112 reviews
4.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Port Huron
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Marysville / Port Huron Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Marysville / Port Huron Area

Address: 1484 Gratiot Blvd, Marysville, MI 48040-1179
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Marysville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range: £50 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Marysville / Port Huron Area 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Marysville / Port Huron Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Marysville Port Huron Hotel Marysville
Super 8 Marysville
Super Eight Marysville
Marysville Super 8
Marysville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing