We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”
Review of Big Easy Deli

Big Easy Deli
Ranked #1 of 19 Restaurants in Middleville
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: fresh "homemade" breads muffins turnovers croissants ect daily...full breakfast menu..unique specials everyday..homemade soup including chicken sausage gumbo daily...poboys..muffelletta..byo sandwiches all using premium meats and cheeses and fresh toppingsNew Orleans decor..fun atmosphere
Allegan, Michigan
1 review
“Breakfast ”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 via mobile

I had Southern Style biscuits & gravy and a goo cup of coffee. Meal was great!!!

Wonderful close atmosphere with nice service.

I will be back again.

Helpful?
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Really, really good food... always fresh. The specials are to die for. I come here often when passing through. Get here early to ensure you get a seat, especially on the weekends.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lorijvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Breakfasts Anywhere”
Reviewed 14 September 2013

This is the finest breakfast place my wife and I have ever found! We come here at every opportunity - that means 3-4 times per month. We have eaten here for more than two years and have never been disappointed! Sometimes you may have to wait for a table but don't leave. You'll be glad you waited!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CindyAPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect after hiking the Paul Henry Trail”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

My hiking group hikes the Paul Henry Trail often just so we can do lunch at the Big Easy. Excellent food, well priced and exceptional service.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
385 reviews
198 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“OMG, What a find!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Brought my parents here for lunch, what a great little place right on Main St. In little ole Middleville of all places. Dad and husband each had a Po Boy their are 11 varieties of Po Boys. Mom had the Spinach salad, very nice portion size, I had the Gumbo and 1/2 salad, gumbo was just the way i like it without seafood, loaded with chicken and sausage. We all enjoyed our dining experience here and are now planning on returning for breakfast some day soon. Open Monday - Saturday for breakfast and lunch.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Big Easy Deli also viewed

Middleville, Barry County
Middleville, Barry County
 
Middleville, Barry County
Middleville, Barry County
 

Been to Big Easy Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing